Sticky cart & Slide cart

Sticky add to cart, Cart drawer, Freeshipping Goal, Countdown

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Sticky Cart 2.0 builds high-converting online store for you

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
161 - 170 of 208 reviews

MAGFORCE

Absolutely love this app and I cannot believe that it is free. It brings a great amount of value by maintaining the ATC button in the customer's view so that they don't have to search for it if the decision to purchase is made.

Developer reply

December 16, 2019

Cool! It seems like Sticky Cart really helps enhance customer experience on your store. Thanks a lot for sharing your thought.

e Trends Bay

very helping, very handy tool, very easy to use. customize as per your need and liking
love using it.

Developer reply

December 13, 2019

We feel very thankful, very happy, very motivated that you love Sticky Cart.
Hope it could be your helpful assistant for a long time.

tellitelli.ee

Great app! Tried several and this one was the most professional looking. Easy to use. Didn´t need to contact support with setup, but qikify support has been amazing! Thank you, Hannah :)

Developer reply

December 11, 2019

Thanks so much for your nice words! Hannah, as well as our support team members, is beyond happy to assist you with the app.
Wish you all the best.

Rock MSP Shop

I have used this app to reduce losses during the add-to-cart process and it has worked perfectly. Customer support is near perfect. I highly recommend.

Developer reply

December 8, 2019

Thank you so much. Glad that Sticky Cart works for you.
Best.

Gifts Of Empowerment

This app is Amazinggggg. Was very easy to customize and make my store look more professional. It's also Free!!

Developer reply

December 5, 2019

Thanks so muchhhhh. Hope that Stick Cart will assist you well with your business.
Cheers!!

Hudds

Excellent free apps, it helps for quick cart check out with some great features. highly recommended

Developer reply

December 5, 2019

Thanks so much for your feedback on Sticky Cart :D
Have a good day.

Go Love Shoes

this apps is fantastic. it looks great on my web page, it will be easier to my customer to add items

Developer reply

December 3, 2019

Thank you, we are grateful for your review.
Cheers.

Simple Luxe Co

Best Sticky cart app I've tried. Free no less. Thanks so much! I was a struggle to find a sticky cart that allowed for variations to be displayed. Not any more. Thanks again

Developer reply

December 1, 2019

Thank you, glad that Sticky Cart offers you what you need :D

MerchOneesan - satisfying all your Anime needs

Best free app out there for sticky cart. Does exactly what it say and for no cost at all. If you are looking for a free sticky cart app, this is it.

Developer reply

December 1, 2019

Thanks a lot, really appreciate your review.

Carefree Abode

This app is very easy to use and has great functions for a free app. The support is great as well. Very prompt and they go the extra mile.

Developer reply

November 22, 2019

Thanks so much for letting us know your thought. Have a nice day!