Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly design and seamless Shopify integration. Its slide cart feature enhances the shopping experience by eliminating constant redirection to the cart page. The app is customizable, compatible with various themes and apps, and works well with bundle management apps. It's known to increase add-to-cart sessions, boost sales, and improve conversion rates. The support team is highly responsive and assists with custom coding and customization. The free version is functional and easy to use for beginners. The app performs well on both desktop and mobile views.

August 16, 2020

Love having a cute little sticky cart icon, makes my shop look more professional! Thanks from daughterlily.com

Daughter Lily Boo-teek
United States
6 months using the app
qikify replied August 17, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sticky Cart. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

Edited November 13, 2019

Fantastic, very helpful. Help costumer make purchase instantly and don´t be lost when scrolling down the page, and makes his instant purchase :)

Sstuffy
Portugal
5 months using the app
qikify replied November 13, 2019

Thank you, we'd love to see our customers get more sales with our app!

November 12, 2022

Does exactly what I need it to do and the free version is good for anyone starting out like our business

Bedda Hair
Australia
5 months using the app
qikify replied November 15, 2022

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

December 6, 2022

This sliding cart is great and solved my big problem, big thanks to the team for such a great product! I like it!

moonandlove
China
5 months using the app
qikify replied December 7, 2022

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

September 10, 2022

Love it, work just as designed! very sleek and simple design and setup is very seamless! Hoping to increase conversions!

SRNTY AROMA
United States
5 months using the app
qikify replied September 12, 2022

Thank you so much for your rating, you made our day!
We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us.
We’re here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

January 16, 2020

Good+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++====

THEHYPERBLADE
France
5 months using the app
qikify replied January 19, 2020

Thanks for your review+++++

December 12, 2022

Excellent.. Simple To USe and Good support.. You need this sticky cart to reduce your cart abondentment..Value for Money

JARVIS DEALBAGCO TRADING PTE LTD
Singapore
5 months using the app
qikify replied December 13, 2022

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

January 16, 2020

Fijn product ook nog mooi dat dit gratis is. ik raad dit product dus zeker aan alleen irritant dat ik zon lange review moet maken

Apprick
Netherlands
5 months using the app
qikify replied January 16, 2020

Thank you, we really appreciate your effort and your time writing us this review :D

Bedankt, we waarderen je inspanningen en je tijd om ons deze recensie te schrijven: D

Edited June 27, 2020

aasasassaaasasassaaasasassaaasasassaaasasassaaasasassaaasasassaaasasassaaasasassaaasasassaaasasassaaasasassasasa

UPLIO.de
Germany
5 months using the app
qikify replied June 28, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sticky Cart. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

February 9, 2021

Great app, works very good. Love it! Great app, works very good. Love it! Great app, works very good. Love it!

Allhewants
Bulgaria
5 months using the app
qikify replied February 24, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sticky Cart. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!