Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless integration and user-friendly interface, particularly the slide cart feature that enhances customer experience by eliminating redirection to the cart page. Many report increased add-to-cart sessions and sales. The app is customizable, compatible with other bundle management apps, and offers a Sticky Add to Cart feature. It's free for basic features, making it a popular choice among beginners. Merchants also commend the clean, professional design and responsive customer support.

June 2, 2020

Esta app funciona muito bem, aconselho a todos que queiram stick cart.
Para mim Correspondeu muito bem as minhas expectativas

Elegância cosméticos
Portugal
3 months using the app
qikify replied June 2, 2020

Muito obrigado para sua revisão!
É ótimo saber que nosso produto ajuda você também.

Desejo a todos o melhor!

November 16, 2022

Nice app. Easy to use. Very intuitive. I cant wait to see it in action when I start my first e-store.

LIFE HACK LACES
Poland
3 months using the app
qikify replied November 16, 2022

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

December 14, 2022

Very easy to set up. They are so supportive. When I run into issues, they always locate the problems so quickly and help me out!

【公式】padou - Quality Goods For Your Life -
Japan
3 months using the app
qikify replied December 15, 2022

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

November 18, 2022

Simple, Quick, does the job. Not complicated to use, set up is quick under 5 minutes. You can customise to match you theme/brand colours.

Endless Guidance
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
qikify replied November 20, 2022

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

November 9, 2022

the amazing sticky bar also provides customization. the support team is very good. I shared this app with my friends also.

Buynamic
India
3 months using the app
qikify replied November 15, 2022

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

March 1, 2023

This is hands down the best sticky atc app I've ever tried. I love the feature that the sticky atc appears not only when you've scrolled down but also when you are on top of the product page and the theme's atc button is not visible yet. Also the customer support is top-notch. I had some special requests and Henry custom coded the requested features. 5 stars!

euqlo
Romania
3 months using the app
qikify replied March 5, 2023

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

October 2, 2022

Excellente application, très utile pour facilité la navigation des prospects. Je recommande vivement.

Malangazone
France
3 months using the app
qikify replied October 3, 2022

Thank you so much for your feedback, you made our day!
We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us.
We’re here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

January 11, 2023

Awesome product that will certainly boost the conversion rate and sales for my products! Love it and will keep using it

Mini Pod
Latvia
3 months using the app
qikify replied January 12, 2023

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

October 8, 2019

Does what other similar payed apps do! You can tweak the app the way you want.
Thank you for letting us have this app for free!!

Beard Cavern
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
December 5, 2019

Excellent free apps, it helps for quick cart check out with some great features. highly recommended

Hudds
Singapore
3 months using the app
qikify replied December 5, 2019

Thanks so much for your feedback on Sticky Cart :D
Have a good day.