qikify Sticky cart, Slide cart , 345 reviews

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
July 11, 2020

Hey guys this is a great app, easy to use, easy to customize to go with the theme of your store. I really like it, thank you!!

The Fashionable Lifestyle
Canada
Time spent using app: 13 days
qikify replied July 12, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sticky Cart. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

July 8, 2020

This is a great and simple app to help customers add to cart quicker! Customer service also very good! A+

Daily Perler Apparel
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
qikify replied July 8, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our services and Sticky Cart helps you well. Hope we can bring even further benefits to you.

All the best!

July 6, 2020

產品增加購物車時,無法顯示數量·········································································································

YueSi.Shangpin
China
Time spent using app: About 2 months
qikify replied July 6, 2020

Hi there,
We've just checked your store and Sticky Cart is working normally, with the quantity showing up on minicart. Could you check again and if it's working correctly, could you update your review please?
Or if you need our help, you can request in ticket #8288.
All the best.

June 29, 2020

Great App really like it and it is great and easy to use looks professional and it has got me more customers A+

Poppy's Dolls House
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 months
qikify replied June 29, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Sticky Cart helps you well. Hope it can bring even further benefits to your store.

Cheers!

June 27, 2020

aasasassaaasasassaaasasassaaasasassaaasasassaaasasassaaasasassaaasasassaaasasassaaasasassaaasasassaaasasassasasa

UPLIO.de
Germany
Time spent using app: 5 months
qikify replied June 28, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sticky Cart. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

June 26, 2020

Hello, It is very usefull, but I think you could enable a text box to insert some information on bottom or a link to go to delivery page information.
Thank's

CompremBO.com
Spain
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
qikify replied June 28, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sticky Cart. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store. We will continue trying to improve our product to fit your needs, so stay tune.

All the best!

June 23, 2020

Few clicks and changes and you have an amazing cart. Imba mambo leo lao good, nice, and easy for free :D

Frikiados
Chile
Time spent using app: 1 day
qikify replied June 28, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sticky Cart. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

June 23, 2020

So far, so good! Easy to add to my Shopify store, but haven't yet gone live with store. Certainly like the price! also appreciate the ability to tweak it a bit to co-ordinate with my store

Aisle 13 at Pittsburgh poster
United States
Time spent using app: 23 minutes
qikify replied June 23, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sticky Cart. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

June 22, 2020

Great app -

Highly customable, suitable to cange the language and the color-theme

Remarkable Support (they tweaked a custom demand within a few days and customized the code to make it work with our theme)

buongiusti AG
Germany
Time spent using app: 6 months
qikify replied June 22, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Sticky Cart helps you well. Hope it can bring even further benefits to your store.

Cheers!

June 19, 2020

absolutely fantastic, absolutely fantastic, absolutely fantastic, absolutely fantastic ,absolutely fantastic absolutely fantasticabsolutely fantasticabsolutely fantasticabsolutely fantasticabsolutely fantasticabsolutely fantastic

mintbay
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 23 days
qikify replied June 21, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sticky Cart. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!