qikify Sticky cart, Slide cart

qikify Sticky cart, Slide cart

From $1.99/month. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
321 reviews
321 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
321 reviews
April 29, 2020

I love the app, only have it for 2 hours! I miss quantity in add to cart on mobile. Boost my sales and be sure i'll pay for best plan ;-)

Prisca Home
Brazil
Time spent using app: 9 days
qikify replied May 2, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to hear that our Sticky Cart helps you well. Hope it can bring even more benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

April 28, 2020

Very useful! Easy to use. I recommend it. The ability to customize the style is formidable. Thanks to Developers.

PerfectSelfieStore™
Italy
Time spent using app: 9 months
qikify replied April 28, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to hear that our Sticky Cart helps you well. Hope it can bring even more benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

Edited April 24, 2020

questa app a aggiunto un tocco di professionalità nel mio store funziona molto bene e i clienti sono più rapidi nel aggiungere prodotti al carrelo..fino ad ora tutto funziona correttamente

S.D.
France
Time spent using app: 10 days
qikify replied April 26, 2020

Grazie mille per la tua revisione!
Siamo lieti di sapere che ti piace usare il nostro prodotto. Speriamo che ti possa portare ancora più benefici.

Ti auguriamo tutto il meglio!

April 22, 2020

Sticky cart is very useful to maintain tracking of customer's shipping, it is very easy to set up and easy to use for customers as well.

CP & CO Bali
Indonesia
Time spent using app: 7 months
qikify replied April 22, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to hear that our Sticky Cart helps you well. Hope it can bring even more benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

April 21, 2020

Not tracking adds to cart on facebook but the app is great, very easy to use and I think my adds to cart increased

inPods™
Spain
Time spent using app: 3 months
qikify replied April 21, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you enjoy using our Sticky Cart. Hope it can bring even more benefits to you and your store.

All the best!

Edited April 20, 2020

This app is easy to setup and helps us convert on every page of our site. It is highly customizable and works very well. Best of all it's free!

MyKidsNuk
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
qikify replied April 21, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you enjoy using our Sticky Cart. Hope it can bring even more benefits to you and your store.

All the best!

April 17, 2020

Perfect App. Super easy to use, super useful. You can activate both sticky cart or sticky button. You can also custom style and texts, etc. I totally reccomend

Couple&Pie
Spain
Time spent using app: 14 days
qikify replied April 17, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you enjoy using our Sticky Cart. Hope it can bring even more benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

April 15, 2020

I loved the app! Super easy to install and personalize! I really recommend to install it! Great free version!

SPOSARMI BOUTIQUE
Italy
Time spent using app: 6 months
qikify replied April 15, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you enjoy using our Sticky Cart. Hope it can bring even more benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

April 15, 2020

It doesn't support multi-currency converter,
and It can't show the auto discount price in mini cart If I set "Buy 2 GET 10% OFF" in shopify backend.
Looks weird when I turn on the mini cart.

Imshopay
Taiwan
Time spent using app: 3 months
qikify replied April 15, 2020

Thank you very much for your review.

We are sorry to hear that Sticky Cart couldn't deliver your expected user experience. Our app is currently developed only for basic features, including which include showing sticky cart and quickly adding item to cart. However, we thank you for your recommendations which we will consider to update the app fitting your needs later.

Wish you all the best.

April 12, 2020

Gran producto y fácil de instalar, satisfecha. Y lo mejor es que es gratis y no como otros productos que al pasar el tiempo son de pago, espero que siga así.

proteccionFace
Spain
Time spent using app: 2 months
qikify replied April 12, 2020

Muchas gracias por tu comentario!
Nos complace escuchar que disfruta utilizando nuestros productos y servicios. Esperamos poder brindar aún más beneficios a su tienda.

¡Te deseo lo mejor!