Sticky Cart‑Sticky Add To Cart

Sticky Cart‑Sticky Add To Cart

by qikify

Including Sticky Cart + Mini Cart + Sticky Add to cart Bar

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
    (7)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
    (3)

All reviews

61 - 70 of 154 reviews

Great Stuff Shops

Super easy app to install and customize to match my theme colors for the Add to Cart and Checkout buttons and fonts.

After only one day it's too early to tell yet how successful this will be for conversions as no sales yet but really like the fact the cart is always there without being in your face.

Thanks to the developers for building a slick easy to use tool that's pretty much plug and play - have high hopes for this one!

Developer reply

May 2, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to hear that you enjoy using our Sticky Cart. We're looking forward to bringing you even more benefits.

All the best!

OkO-OkO™

It's a very nice application and totally free. You should take the times to set up and try you won't regret.
Thanks to the developer and team :-)

Developer reply

May 2, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to hear that you enjoy using our Sticky Cart. We're looking forward to bringing you even more benefits.

All the best!

NORRGEAR - We Are Warmth

Launching https://norrgear.com/ & added this app as a conversion booster. Based on the app's functionality and easy of set-up, I can't but give qikify a FIVE star review. Thanks for making this great app available on a free plan qikify - much appreciated NORRGEAR!

Developer reply

May 2, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to hear that our Sticky Cart helps you well. Hope it can bring even more benefits to you and your store.

All the best!

Prisca Home

I love the app, only have it for 2 hours! I miss quantity in add to cart on mobile. Boost my sales and be sure i'll pay for best plan ;-)

Developer reply

May 2, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to hear that our Sticky Cart helps you well. Hope it can bring even more benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

PerfectSelfieStore™

Very useful! Easy to use. I recommend it. The ability to customize the style is formidable. Thanks to Developers.

Developer reply

April 28, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to hear that our Sticky Cart helps you well. Hope it can bring even more benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

S.D.

questa app a aggiunto un tocco di professionalità nel mio store funziona molto bene e i clienti sono più rapidi nel aggiungere prodotti al carrelo..fino ad ora tutto funziona correttamente

Developer reply

April 26, 2020

Grazie mille per la tua revisione!
Siamo lieti di sapere che ti piace usare il nostro prodotto. Speriamo che ti possa portare ancora più benefici.

Ti auguriamo tutto il meglio!

CP & CO Bali

Sticky cart is very useful to maintain tracking of customer's shipping, it is very easy to set up and easy to use for customers as well.

Developer reply

April 22, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to hear that our Sticky Cart helps you well. Hope it can bring even more benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

inPods™

Not tracking adds to cart on facebook but the app is great, very easy to use and I think my adds to cart increased

Developer reply

April 21, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you enjoy using our Sticky Cart. Hope it can bring even more benefits to you and your store.

All the best!

MyKidsNuk

This app is easy to setup and helps us convert on every page of our site. It is highly customizable and works very well. Best of all it's free!

Developer reply

April 21, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you enjoy using our Sticky Cart. Hope it can bring even more benefits to you and your store.

All the best!

Couple&Pie

Perfect App. Super easy to use, super useful. You can activate both sticky cart or sticky button. You can also custom style and texts, etc. I totally reccomend

Developer reply

April 17, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you enjoy using our Sticky Cart. Hope it can bring even more benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!