Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy installation, user-friendly interface, and positive impact on sales conversions. Its key feature is a persistent add-to-cart button that enhances customer experience. The app is customizable, performs reliably on all platforms, and offers a free plan that meets many merchants' needs. The customer service team is noted for their quick and effective problem-solving.

Edited November 5, 2019

Very Nice! this is very good, it helps a lot !Im thankful for that, try PRO version !it help more, really help !
Check this out, you dont regret that.
its very easy to use and no problems

TheTrustify
Estonia
3 months using the app
October 8, 2019

The support helped me setup the sticky add to cart the way I wanted it and it looks awesome! Works flawlessly on all devices as well

KaratCuisine
Germany
3 months using the app
April 6, 2018

Great support. Helped me setup and adjust the sticky cart button as per my likes. Working great so far. Recommended from my side!

Wizardside
United States
3 months using the app
August 27, 2018

Great app, simple to use and great customer support (I had a minor issue which they fixed very quickly)

Tremoge
Canada
3 months using the app
May 23, 2018

great little app , easy to install , does what it promises.

Brannahs
United States
3 months using the app
Edited May 12, 2020

you have a perfect Support Team. Very helpful support team!I advice it for everyone owner of shop!!!!

Sport Work Force
Canada
3 months using the app
August 23, 2020

very nice. good. good. good. tttttttttttoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppp veeeeryyyyyyyyyyyyyy niiiiiiiiiiiiiiccccccccccccccceeeeeeeeeeee thank you very much goooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooddd

WORLD EASIER
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
Uplinkly replied September 6, 2020

We hope we made your World Easier :) And you are very welcome!

May 5, 2019

I added this app to my site and either by adding this to it or removing the banner from the top of my website, I received my first order! Or the product was on point. You can't go wrong doing so honestly so get it!

Power Up Tech Accessories
Canada
3 months using the app
December 25, 2018

Love it. "Add to cart" is always visible on the product page! Easiest thing I've seen for customers to add to the their cart--NO MORE scrolling back to the top of the page and losing their place in the product description and then having to scroll back down to it.

Honor Paks
United States
3 months using the app
December 6, 2020

Simple and efficient sticky add to cart button setup with the free-plan!
I could easily set it up myself.

Sejien Chop Shop
Canada
3 months using the app