Reviews (211)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy installation, user-friendly interface, and positive impact on sales conversions. Its key feature is a persistent add-to-cart button that enhances customer experience. The app is customizable, performs reliably on all platforms, and offers a free plan that meets many merchants' needs. The customer service team is noted for their quick and effective problem-solving.

April 24, 2024

After using so many sticky add to cart we found that this aap is really good and simple more 60% customer are buying from sticky button which is amazing

Shopeur
India
3 days using the app
May 30, 2024

Budget-friendly alert! The free plan offers everything a newbie like me needs. It’s like finding a treasure chest with a “Welcome” sign.

Flora Nest
United States
3 days using the app
January 21, 2024

They payout a Nine dollars ($9) in my card without permission, so guys be aware this app

Bilis
Somalia
3 months using the app
January 18, 2024

Very easy to use and great customer service

JewelSounds
Netherlands
About 2 months using the app
Edited September 23, 2018

Nice App. Does exactly what it should! Recommended to boost sales! And what's more is that it is very easy to install..as easy as 1-2-3

ButcherShop.ae
United Arab Emirates
Almost 5 years using the app
Edited September 14, 2019

Great app, very easy to install and use. Customization is also very straight forward. No hassling to upgrade. I definitely recommend this app for any shop that needs a sticky add to cart.

WoodenGoods Co
Canada
Over 4 years using the app
July 9, 2019

The idea was to get more sales and that is what the app has done. And all this without slowing my site down!

Slimmer You
Germany
Over 3 years using the app
January 8, 2019

Amazing app, works as described. Great customer support, Kelly & Michael helped tweak the button to my store during the festive season. Thumbs up & keep up the good work!

Recommend this app!

Маунтин Хоум
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
November 27, 2018

I can't change the background color of text. If you can tell me, I may consider to change the review.

Tumao
China
Almost 3 years using the app
October 6, 2020

Bonjours à tous je viens d'installer cette APP Elle est très facile à utiliser.Pour commencer,elle s'ajuste automatiquement aux couleur de votre boutique j'ai trouvé ça génial par ce que ma boutique a des couleurs assez foncer et j'pensais que j'étais pour passer plusieurs heures à l'ajuster. Heureusement,ça n'a pas été le cas et j'en suis très heureux. J'ai l'applis gratuite me conviens très bien pour le moment et j'ai été surpris.Je vais passer au forfait payant plus tard car elle offre plus d'options et c'est aussi très intéressent pour pousser nos ventes aux maximums C'est toujours bien de s'améliorer Ça incite nos clients à acheter et à parler de notre boutique à leur poches. On peut placer le "Ajouter au panier" en haut ou en bas de notre page de vente et ils offre aussi l'option de l'avoir sur toute les pages.Vous pourrez faire Rebondir,Élastique,Impulsion,Secouer ou simplement le garder au bas de la page sans aucun effets L'app fonction sur l'ordinateur,le Portable,les cellulaires et les Tablettes. Il y a d'autres options intéressantes que je vais explorer plus tard car je crois que ceux-ci fonctionne avec un plan payant L'option gratuite vous aidera à inciter le client à mettre aux panier plus d'objets que si vous n'utiliseriez pas cette App Je crois que ça vaut la peine d'essayer l'app gratuit et de vous faire votre propre opinion.De toute façon vous pourrez la retirer quand vous le voudrez Bonne chance et bonne continuation votre projet.

MustangShop fx
Canada
Almost 3 years using the app
Uplinkly replied October 21, 2020

Great to hear it integrated with your design perfectly without any hassle. So glad it's also generating more $ sales for you. All the best and thank you so much for your feedback!

Génial de l'entendre parfaitement intégré à votre design sans aucun tracas. Je suis ravi que cela génère également plus de ventes pour vous. Bonne chance et merci beaucoup pour vos commentaires!