Reviews (211)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy installation, user-friendly interface, and positive impact on sales conversions. Its key feature is a persistent add-to-cart button that enhances customer experience. The app is customizable, performs reliably on all platforms, and offers a free plan that meets many merchants' needs. The customer service team is noted for their quick and effective problem-solving.

November 6, 2020

Very impressed with this and other apps from this company. Check out their translation app too! Would recommend.

Bob Gnarly Surf
United Kingdom
24 days using the app
July 7, 2020

Generated almost $300 in sales last month because of this app! Clearly worth the free version and I don't see a need to upgrade as of yet.

portablesoapsheets
Canada
23 days using the app
October 31, 2019

Awesome app, cant live without it.
I tried a lot of apps in the past but this app standout from all of them.
Plus its free

Bob Charcoal Store
Philippines
22 days using the app
March 21, 2018

The app wasn't working on my store due to some code edits I had made to my template but they managed to fix it in a few hours for me at no cost! Would rate 6 stars if I could!! Thank you guys!

Colorwax
Italy
22 days using the app
November 25, 2018

It looks great on my site. Very modern looking, I love it! The app creators responded immediately when it looked like it wasn’t showing on my site and it got sorted out very quickly.

Little Mermaid Cove
United States
20 days using the app
October 19, 2019

I have a fairly successful store with a decent conversion rate. Last Monday I added Uplinky because the Add to Cart button by Shopify stopped working due to a sudden conflict with Facebook Messenger. Nobody could figure it out in a hurry... Lost lots of sales before I realized I could add an app to do the work. What I didn’t know was that when I turned on the Countdown Timer my conversion rate jumped up significantly. Its actually closer to 9% upon waking up in the mornings from a 1.2... No joke. This is a game changer!

KDEAM OPTICS USA
United States
19 days using the app
May 12, 2020

I have tested this App and this is what i found:
- Great free feature.
- Works 100%
- Great customer support (they solve everything that you can't fix).
- Great App! Just test it and see for yourself.
I would definitely recommend this App!

MultiGadgets
Netherlands
18 days using the app
February 15, 2020

Very valuable. Very nice. Best value for a free app. Keep up the good work. I love free stuff. XXXXXX

PRACTICAL NOMAD
Philippines
16 days using the app
November 8, 2019

good apps Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.
Review body

wondercouch
Australia
15 days using the app
December 31, 2020

The app works well and does its thing! I didn't know how to change the text of the sticky cart so I contacted. I received a quick, clear response! They are nice people who will help you quickly with setting up the app or if you have any problemsto solve!

KeukenBay
Netherlands
13 days using the app
Uplinkly replied February 22, 2021

You are so welcome, we are glad we could help and make it look exactly how you wanted it :)