Reviews (211)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy installation, user-friendly interface, and positive impact on sales conversions. Its key feature is a persistent add-to-cart button that enhances customer experience. The app is customizable, performs reliably on all platforms, and offers a free plan that meets many merchants' needs. The customer service team is noted for their quick and effective problem-solving.

April 23, 2020

Installed this app only to read that the "Free Plan" advertised on the listing is just a 7 day trial. Nice one, April fools.

Enjoyingband
United States
1 day using the app
Uplinkly replied April 23, 2020

When you install our App, you can choose between our Free plan and our Professional plan which has extra features for bigger stores.

Here's a screenshot showing the button you'll need to click to activate our Free plan: https://www.screencast.com/t/0T3TpPOnx

I hope this helps!

April 22, 2020

It works and gives you good insights in what the value is by delivering click rates. I can definitely recommend it

Loguka™ - Only The Best
Netherlands
1 day using the app
May 5, 2020

does what I need the button to do. Automatic styling is very handy. It just works beautifully. Definitely recommended!

ChewyBall
Indonesia
About 18 hours using the app
September 12, 2020

This app was easy to install and it didnt break any thing and that is always a good start. The free option is great for us as a small store with tight margins and we played about with the animation and settings and we liked it a lot. Uplinkly ask for reviews nicely and dont make you leave a review before you can use the app so we felt the reviews left here were more honest than some other app reviews we had looked at. So give this app a try we think they are doing a great job so far with us

VPN-Router
United Kingdom
29 minutes using the app
Uplinkly replied September 17, 2020

Thank you so much for such honest feedback! We are happy that everything is working well for you :)

October 30, 2019

Great and free option which is awesome!!
Really helps with driving sales.

Great and free option which is awesome!

Love Coffee - Australia
United States
About 9 hours using the app
June 8, 2021

Not working at all. this app just bring my store's speed from 80% to 50% !!!!!!
By generating unwanted codes and showing nothing on my website. Uninstalled.

Qute Official
Philippines
About 7 hours using the app
April 24, 2019

The free version only works for 7 days....

Due to 100 char required for comment:
1000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000

MeoWau
Germany
About 1 hour using the app
Uplinkly replied April 24, 2019

I'm not really sure how to respond to this, other than to point out that it's completely false.

When you install the App, you can choose either to install use the Free version, or upgrade to the paid version (which has a 7 day trial).

The free version is free forever, and is used by over 7,000 stores at present.

March 15, 2020

This app doesn't work when you click on the button shopify gives an error 'Parameter missing or invalid'

Klinty Benelux
Netherlands
About 1 hour using the app
November 6, 2018

Very simple to install and that's it..... it works well I would recommend this software for anyone that has a cart

MicroDirect.ca
Canada
About 1 hour using the app
April 22, 2020

Nice App! It's a must have for every shop. Just install, customize and use it. I really enjoy it! Nice!

BUHARRO
Germany
20 minutes using the app