Uplinkly Sticky Cart

Boost Sales & Conversions With A Sticky Add To Cart Button

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Add a sticky add to cart button with uplinkly sticky cart

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

201 - 208 of 208 reviews

Wmofficial

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 1 month

Now I rarely ever write reviews, and this one will be my first for Shopify but I have to give credit where credit is due.

On my first theme, the automatic installation did not work so I thought to my self, great another free app that does not work properly and customer service will take days to reply. I was wrong, Kelly assisted me within an hour or so and fixed my issue.

I ended up changing themes and this time had a different issues that ended up being a glitch on my end but Kelly responded to my email within half an hour.

The fact that an app like this is free is mind blowing and the customer service here is exceptional. Looking forward to using more of their apps and enjoying the great service they provide.

Give them a try - you won't regret it.

Zenithheart

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 months

The customer support is outstanding. Appreciate it!

Love Cocoa Store

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 6 months

works very well.

The developers is super helpful and allowed us to modify the app.

Smart Living Market

Location France
Time spent using app 4 months

thank you for the free app, works an intent is simple an elegant, no strings attached?

Topshop25

Location Germany
Time spent using app About 1 month

Great. The Support helped You out if You have any Problems. Works fine.

Wizardside

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

Great support. Helped me setup and adjust the sticky cart button as per my likes. Working great so far. Recommended from my side!

123344444

Location Germany
Time spent using app 2 months

Very nice support, nice app! 5*

Colorwax

Location Italy
Time spent using app 22 days

The app wasn't working on my store due to some code edits I had made to my template but they managed to fix it in a few hours for me at no cost! Would rate 6 stars if I could!! Thank you guys!

1 2 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 21 Next
1 2 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 21 Next