Sticky Cart by Uplinkly

Sticky Cart by Uplinkly

by Uplinkly

Boost Sales & Conversions With A Sticky Add To Cart Button

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

21 - 30 of 195 reviews

Frenchy-cargadgets

EXCELLENT APP WITH FREE PLAN , EASY TO INSTALL AND TO MANAGE THANK YOU VERY MUCH , WITH GROUTH OFF MY BUISNES I WILL UPGRADE TO PRO

Developer reply

October 21, 2020

So nice to get your thoughts on our app! From our whole team - thank you!!!
We wish for your continued growth and success.

Loja Oficial | XploudShop

I contacted support to make a change. I've never seen support this fast. Very good, Congratulations! Thank you

Developer reply

October 21, 2020

Oh my, you are so very welcome. Thank you for being an awesome client and letting us know we were super fast :) We do our best!

Joy Pet Official Online Store

Great app, on first look. I am starting business now, after some sales I can give more accurate review. Thanks

Developer reply

October 21, 2020

Great to hear and thank you so much :) We wish you continued growth and success. You can always contact us if you have any issues or questions.

NeoPonto Shop

very good! it's an amazing app. It accompanies the customer throughout his navigation on the site, and consequently increases the conversion.

Developer reply

October 21, 2020

Fabulous to know your conversions are now better! A great review from you - our team is so happy to read this feedback. To your continued conversions :)

VPN-Router

This app was easy to install and it didnt break any thing and that is always a good start. The free option is great for us as a small store with tight margins and we played about with the animation and settings and we liked it a lot. Uplinkly ask for reviews nicely and dont make you leave a review before you can use the app so we felt the reviews left here were more honest than some other app reviews we had looked at. So give this app a try we think they are doing a great job so far with us

Developer reply

September 17, 2020

Thank you so much for such honest feedback! We are happy that everything is working well for you :)

Ethikoforyou

Quick to install- easy to use and customise colours.
Recommended if you want a sticky cart button!
Good app!

Developer reply

September 6, 2020

Thank you! So glad you found our interface and settings so easy :)

WORLD EASIER

very nice. good. good. good. tttttttttttoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppp veeeeryyyyyyyyyyyyyy niiiiiiiiiiiiiiccccccccccccccceeeeeeeeeeee thank you very much goooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooddd

Developer reply

September 6, 2020

We hope we made your World Easier :) And you are very welcome!

Colors Gear

Nice, working good till now, how it will be working like this in the future also, i recommend this app friends, cheers have a good day.

Developer reply

September 6, 2020

Your recommendation means a lot to our team! Awesome stuff, and you have a good day too :)

A Mais Store

It's a helpfull app. The help center is attencious. They helped me to fix the settings to my store. Recommend

Developer reply

September 6, 2020

It was nice to be able to help you out :) All the best and thanks for the recommendation!

maxini.nl

Best app there is it makes my conversion go up :) xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Developer reply

September 6, 2020

Increased conversions - that's the whole point of this app. Happy we could make it happen for you :)