Uplinkly Sticky Cart

Boost Sales & Conversions With A Sticky Add To Cart Button

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Add a sticky add to cart button with uplinkly sticky cart

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

31 - 40 of 198 reviews

Colors Gear

Location United States
Time spent using app 12 months

Nice, working good till now, how it will be working like this in the future also, i recommend this app friends, cheers have a good day.

Developer reply

September 6, 2020

Your recommendation means a lot to our team! Awesome stuff, and you have a good day too :)

A Mais Store

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 2 months

It's a helpfull app. The help center is attencious. They helped me to fix the settings to my store. Recommend

Developer reply

September 6, 2020

It was nice to be able to help you out :) All the best and thanks for the recommendation!

maxini.nl

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 9 months

Best app there is it makes my conversion go up :) xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Developer reply

September 6, 2020

Increased conversions - that's the whole point of this app. Happy we could make it happen for you :)

Lojas Simplifique

Location Brazil
Time spent using app About 1 month

GREATTTTTTTTTTT, I have to search alot apps to found this, thanks for the amazing app, its simple and direct, all to do a person to buy :D

Developer reply

September 6, 2020

We are so happy you found ours to be the best! Wishing you a great day with lots more customers to come.

The Tackle Shops

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 1 month

This app was super easy to install and setup. It took less than 2 minutes to get it running on my website with the right colors

Developer reply

September 6, 2020

Nice one! Simple but powerful is always best. Glad you could match your branding - awesome stuff! Thank you for your review.

Shopblinko™

Location United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app About 1 month

I used this app today, and it's really great, I really love the app it helps building up the trust on my website, I recommend it. very helpful

Developer reply

September 6, 2020

We are pleased you find it so useful and love our app. Thanks for the great review!

Zen Incense

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 2 years

This app is honestly great. My numbers show for it! Highly recommend. Works great and the developers are willing and able to help out with adjustments if needed. Thanks

Developer reply

September 6, 2020

Yay! Increased numbers are always the best. Thank you for the recommendation :) And of course, we always do our best to help.

CuddleBuddy

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 2 months

Love this app, used it on several of my stores. Clean and effective design, and super awesome support team when I had a few issues - quickly resolved it! Totally would recommend this app, for both free and paid plans.

Developer reply

September 6, 2020

Hey, so nice to work with you. And happy you got the results you wanted :) Thank you for the review!

Gravity

Location Canada
Time spent using app 3 days

Great app! Really easy to setup and use, the customer service was fast and very helpful! I recommend it.

Developer reply

September 6, 2020

Awww, thanks so much! We are so happy to hear it was easy and we were glad to give you a hand :)

Cuisine-Pratique

Location France
Time spent using app 9 months

The app works perfect. We can choose to skip the cart page or not according to our needs.

Developer reply

September 6, 2020

Nice one, we recently added that option and are so happy you are using it. Thank you kindly for the review :)