Sticky Cart by Uplinkly

Sticky Cart by Uplinkly

by Uplinkly

Boost Sales & Conversions With A Sticky Add To Cart Button

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

31 - 40 of 195 reviews

Lojas Simplifique

GREATTTTTTTTTTT, I have to search alot apps to found this, thanks for the amazing app, its simple and direct, all to do a person to buy :D

Developer reply

September 6, 2020

We are so happy you found ours to be the best! Wishing you a great day with lots more customers to come.

The Tackle Shops

This app was super easy to install and setup. It took less than 2 minutes to get it running on my website with the right colors

Developer reply

September 6, 2020

Nice one! Simple but powerful is always best. Glad you could match your branding - awesome stuff! Thank you for your review.

Shopblinko™

I used this app today, and it's really great, I really love the app it helps building up the trust on my website, I recommend it. very helpful

Developer reply

September 6, 2020

We are pleased you find it so useful and love our app. Thanks for the great review!

Zen Incense

This app is honestly great. My numbers show for it! Highly recommend. Works great and the developers are willing and able to help out with adjustments if needed. Thanks

Developer reply

September 6, 2020

Yay! Increased numbers are always the best. Thank you for the recommendation :) And of course, we always do our best to help.

CuddleBuddy

Love this app, used it on several of my stores. Clean and effective design, and super awesome support team when I had a few issues - quickly resolved it! Totally would recommend this app, for both free and paid plans.

Developer reply

September 6, 2020

Hey, so nice to work with you. And happy you got the results you wanted :) Thank you for the review!

Gravity

Great app! Really easy to setup and use, the customer service was fast and very helpful! I recommend it.

Developer reply

September 6, 2020

Awww, thanks so much! We are so happy to hear it was easy and we were glad to give you a hand :)

Cuisine-Pratique

The app works perfect. We can choose to skip the cart page or not according to our needs.

Developer reply

September 6, 2020

Nice one, we recently added that option and are so happy you are using it. Thank you kindly for the review :)

Loja Megalodon

top demais esse app, vai converter muito minhas vendas, obrigado a todos os colaboradores por fazer um app tão util.

Developer reply

September 6, 2020

Que bom que você achou nosso aplicativo tão útil, desejamos o melhor para 2020 :) Obrigado pela revisão.

FIEWTY PHONE

au top !au top !au top !au top !au top !au top !au top !au top !au top !au top !au top !au top !au top !au top !au top !au top !au top !au top !au top !au top !au top !au top !au top !au top !au top !au top !au top !au top !v

2enty

amazing app. i love this app it helps me with a lot of good conversions. look no further because this app will surely put money in your pocket/bank.

Developer reply

September 6, 2020

Money in your pocket, such a good way to put it! Thanks for your review :)