Uplinkly Sticky Cart

Uplinkly Sticky Cart

Free plan available
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
210 reviews
199 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
199 reviews
July 2, 2020

I've seen an immediate increase on my Add to Carts, almost double daily. Very easy to install, definitely recommend.

The Happy Paw Store
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 days
July 1, 2020

Good app, the free version is enough to have a good looking Cart button while navigating.
Customization is so easy.

Millennium Inspire
France
Time spent using app: 9 months
July 1, 2020

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.

Loja Mawey
Brazil
Time spent using app: 3 months
June 24, 2020

Great app for stick add to cart button, and super fast support. I have not explored all its features yet, but love it so far!

ARDUES sport & adventure
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
June 24, 2020

I'm impressed! This is exactly what I needed. the design is so clean and straight to the point unlike other sticky add to cart apps. I totally recommend this!!!

High Valley Tech
Canada
Time spent using app: 3 months
June 20, 2020

Vai me ajudar muito a aumentar minhas vendas, aplicativo com um gatilho mental muito especifico e prático.

Dytudoonline
Brazil
Time spent using app: 5 months
June 18, 2020

Can't even explain how good and simple this app really is!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

isBarry
Slovakia
Time spent using app: 3 months
June 3, 2020

Great app. I would recommend it. Good service. Easy to use. Conversion goes up and they help you when you need it.

Gadgetactie
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 11 months
Edited June 3, 2020

great one.......................................................................................................................................................

Union General
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
June 2, 2020

Great Great Great Great Great Great Great Great Great Great Great Great Great Great Great Great Great Great Great

Dermaluce
France
Time spent using app: 27 days