Stock Sync: Connect Suppliers

Stock Sync: Connect Suppliers

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
1045 reviews
1045 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
1045 reviews
June 29, 2017

Pretty decent app for the money. My biggest complaint is the server delay. I have sync set to daily at 8:50 am. I have been in "1 hour server delay" for the past 2 hours - which is why I am giving it a 3 out of 5.

Laracasey
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Edited June 26, 2018

Highly responsive support team. Saves us a tremendous amount of time on manual activities.

Overlook Boots
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
June 25, 2017

So I don't usually write reviews, but I felt compelled to write one about Stock Sync. I run a store with over 20,000 skus, and had tried a number of different options to update stock prior to finding this app, all of which were VERY time consuming. I had been using the Shopify product upload csv file, which is fine is you are running less than 1000 skus, but even then it has some issues (image maintenance for a start if you aren't using hosted images).
Stock Sync has been a real blessing and worth every penny! The updates are so simple, and now with the enhanced features you can update more than just stock levels, all with a simple drag and drop and the update for over 20,000 skus is quick!
If you have a large inventory, or have inventory from multiple suppliers this is an absolute must!!

Lilly Grace Crafts
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 8 months
June 23, 2017

Amazing app; has every option you could possibly ask for and support is incredible. Wish it would have the option to export from Shopify then upload to an FTP server.

Bogo Usa
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 5 years
June 15, 2017

excelent support to Custom soap rest api

Kjolarogkonfekt
Iceland
Time spent using app: Over 4 years
June 14, 2017

Beautiful app! So easy to use, saves me such a hassle, and does it automatically. Just set and forget

Best Home Rugs
Australia
Time spent using app: 4 months
June 11, 2017

Works most of the time. Good price for the app

Rebel Romance B2b
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
June 7, 2017

great price and easy to use! flexible input options to submit the source flat file.

Fantasy Fields
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
May 30, 2017

Simple and easy stock sync with no extra effort needed. Simply awesome!

Brandmrkt Outlet
Sweden
Time spent using app: About 4 years
Edited August 1, 2017

not easy to figure out if your file is working or not and there's pretty much always a server delay - meaning you submit your file but it's usually 2 hours later when its updated so if you're in a rush it won't happen - today I've waited more than 4 hours and am still waiting...

Parks Canada Shop
Canada
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years