Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to display multiple store locations globally, especially beneficial for businesses with numerous stores. Features such as easy import/export of locations, customizable images, and location filtering are appreciated. The quick setup process, user-friendly interface, and easy store updates are also praised. Many commend the customer service team for their swift and effective responses. The app is valued for its professional look and versatility in meeting various business needs.

Edited February 4, 2019

I needed help from support to solve a design issue. Response was fast and efficient. The support from Peter Nguyen is always really solid and helpful. The app works nicely and has the functions needed. UI is easy for everyone. I can really recommend this.

Karmameju Skincare
Denmark
Over 3 years using the app
July 24, 2020

Works great and customer service has been excellent. Easy to use and has been a nice addition to our store.

Sinewave Cycles
United States
Over 3 years using the app
January 7, 2019

The other store locator app i was using suddenly stopped being supported and did not work. Luckily I found this app, and with Peter Nguyen's help I was up and running within a couple of hours.
Highly recommended!

LumaGro
Canada
Over 3 years using the app
September 29, 2021

I was silly to not realized that there was a publish button.
ProMap's support team helped me within 12ish hour. Responding sometimes in minutes. Great customer support!

KINEKT Store
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Edited July 25, 2019

This app is great! With just a little html/css, you can literally customzie it however you want. I had been looking for a free store locator app for quite a while and am so glad to have finally found one we can use to help customers find their wines.

Texas South Wind Vineyard Winery
United States
Over 3 years using the app
November 8, 2017

By far the best Store Locator app. I've tested 4-5 different apps. The only app that was able to do everything I needed (Unlimited stores, show all on load, find user location, button for directions to selected store with current location, custom icons). Plus amazing support. I don't give reviews, but this app was definitely worth the time.

Ember Tech
United States
Over 3 years using the app
March 26, 2019

I had a small bug..the company reacted quickly to resolve the issue. I am quite pleased with the app and would recommend it.

MERIK SAFE
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Edited January 15, 2019

Really nice app so far. I don't usually review apps right away, but this one is getting the job done in a quick way that's easy to use.

Virtuepb.com: Built to Win Paintball
United States
Over 3 years using the app
July 26, 2018

Great app and amazing customer service!!! The system is very user-friendly and self-explanatory. When I had a question, Peter Nguyen was above and beyond to help me! I will definitely recommend this app to my friends!

Megamazonusa
United States
Over 3 years using the app
June 11, 2019

We used this app as a way for our customer to find stockings of our beer. We contacted support for small customisation to the code and URL and it was completed extremely fast! Great team, highly recommend.

Youngblood Beer
Australia
Over 3 years using the app