Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its functionality in assisting customers to find store locations. They value its high customization, efficient performance, and ability to handle numerous store locations. Features like Google API integration and import/export capabilities are highly praised. The support team is recognized for their quick and efficient problem-solving. The app's affordability, multilingual support, and easy setup process are also appreciated.

February 14, 2017

Great apps, easy install , now my customer can find my store from here

Ukunili2u
Malaysia
Over 3 years using the app
February 16, 2017

One of the best on shopify. A great way to let your customers know the locations and outlets of your brand. would highly recommend this to shopify users.

Fiio India Store
India
Over 3 years using the app
April 15, 2019

Easy to use and setup and support is amazing. Highly Recommended for anybody who needs Google Maps on their store with Advanced features!

Ucon Acrobatics
Germany
Over 3 years using the app
March 21, 2019

We used this application heavily and have been very pleased with its functionality as well as the customer support provided. I highly recommend Store Locator to anyone that desires using a map feature on their site.

Homeschool-testing-services
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Edited February 8, 2017

Love it. Does exactly what you want it to do with very little bugs!

Now people know where they can get our 100% essential oils at honest prices locally! And new stores love that they are listed too.

Simplyearth
United States
Over 3 years using the app
December 11, 2021

Staff were very helpful and attentive with support issues. Will continue to use on our website in the future.

Sweet Potato Spirit Company
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
June 23, 2017

Great support from Team specially Stephen Do. He went above an beyond to resolve all the issue i faced(being not so tech savvy). Would recommend anytime

Letsgonature Al
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
January 27, 2017

Awesome, Simple, fantastic app

T U K
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Edited February 4, 2019

I needed help from support to solve a design issue. Response was fast and efficient. The support from Peter Nguyen is always really solid and helpful. The app works nicely and has the functions needed. UI is easy for everyone. I can really recommend this.

Karmameju Skincare
Denmark
Over 3 years using the app
July 24, 2020

Works great and customer service has been excellent. Easy to use and has been a nice addition to our store.

Sinewave Cycles
United States
Over 3 years using the app