Reviews (588)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ease of use, speed, and affordability, especially for businesses with multiple locations. Key features include location filtering, search based on current location, and bulk import support. The design is professional and customizable. Many commend the customer service for their efficiency and quick response. The app integrates well with Shopify and offers excellent value for money.

December 11, 2021

Staff were very helpful and attentive with support issues. Will continue to use on our website in the future.

Sweet Potato Spirit Company
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
June 23, 2017

Great support from Team specially Stephen Do. He went above an beyond to resolve all the issue i faced(being not so tech savvy). Would recommend anytime

Letsgonature Al
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
Edited February 4, 2019

I needed help from support to solve a design issue. Response was fast and efficient. The support from Peter Nguyen is always really solid and helpful. The app works nicely and has the functions needed. UI is easy for everyone. I can really recommend this.

Karmameju Skincare
Denmark
Over 3 years using the app
January 7, 2019

The other store locator app i was using suddenly stopped being supported and did not work. Luckily I found this app, and with Peter Nguyen's help I was up and running within a couple of hours.
Highly recommended!

LumaGro
Canada
Over 3 years using the app
September 29, 2021

I was silly to not realized that there was a publish button.
ProMap's support team helped me within 12ish hour. Responding sometimes in minutes. Great customer support!

KINEKT Store
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Edited July 25, 2019

This app is great! With just a little html/css, you can literally customzie it however you want. I had been looking for a free store locator app for quite a while and am so glad to have finally found one we can use to help customers find their wines.

Texas South Wind Vineyard Winery
United States
Over 3 years using the app
November 8, 2017

By far the best Store Locator app. I've tested 4-5 different apps. The only app that was able to do everything I needed (Unlimited stores, show all on load, find user location, button for directions to selected store with current location, custom icons). Plus amazing support. I don't give reviews, but this app was definitely worth the time.

Ember Tech
United States
Over 3 years using the app
March 26, 2019

I had a small bug..the company reacted quickly to resolve the issue. I am quite pleased with the app and would recommend it.

MERIK SAFE
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Edited January 15, 2019

Really nice app so far. I don't usually review apps right away, but this one is getting the job done in a quick way that's easy to use.

Virtuepb.com: Built to Win Paintball
United States
Over 3 years using the app
July 26, 2018

Great app and amazing customer service!!! The system is very user-friendly and self-explanatory. When I had a question, Peter Nguyen was above and beyond to help me! I will definitely recommend this app to my friends!

Megamazonusa
United States
Over 3 years using the app