Reviews (590)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ease of use, speed, and affordability, especially for businesses with multiple locations. Key features include location filtering, search based on current location, and bulk import support. The design is professional and customizable. Many commend the customer service for their efficiency and quick response. The app integrates well with Shopify and offers excellent value for money.

December 2, 2020

The map function can be slow at times, however we are able to list a huge amount of stores. I have found the support team of this app extremely helpful. They are quick to respond, friendly, and find swift solutions.

health-lab-usa
Australia
Almost 4 years using the app
February 14, 2017

so far so good! Love the ability to turn on/off locations. No need to upload and download them as they change.

Willie Byrd Chocolate Sauce
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
September 10, 2018

“thank you again“ and highly recommend this app,
good customer services
better than better!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Fashion Magazine
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
March 1, 2017

Beat free store locator app i've use so far!

Gentilshommes
Canada
Almost 4 years using the app
January 25, 2017

A very nice app, is very easy to use and the design is also very nice. I have just to adapt something in the design, small issue. Thank you for make this app free of cost! very happy with it.

Bronkey
Spain
Almost 4 years using the app
July 12, 2017

Great support. They helped me with a few of my customization questions without any trouble at all. Good app for what I needed. Thanks Secomapp!

Poppyandpeonies
Canada
Almost 4 years using the app
February 7, 2020

Great app easy to use with many features. The customer support is the biggest thing they are always fast to respond and to help.

Grill Your Ass Off
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Edited January 22, 2019

Great app, for the price you can't get better. Very responsive, accurate and the customer service is excellent

Recoil Knee Pads
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
May 15, 2019

Only just started using this app, but have been extremely happy with fast and friendly support from Secomapp team. They have gone above and beyond to get everything working and overall look in keeping with overall store. Thanks!

AQUEA
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
December 4, 2017

I don't take the time to write many reviews because quite frankly, I don't come across enough businesses that truly impress me. I have to say, SECOMAPP has truly done so. They are super fast with there service and go above what my expectations have been. There performance and APP is more then I had hoped for. Thank you again for your stellar service and APP! *****

Blackbeardbelts
United States
Over 3 years using the app