Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ease of use, speed, and affordability, especially for businesses with multiple locations. Key features include location filtering, search based on current location, and bulk import support. The design is professional and customizable. Many commend the customer service for their efficiency and quick response. The app integrates well with Shopify and offers excellent value for money.

February 28, 2017

Tremendous application. Works and is super easy to use. Only 2 things that would make it better. Having USA be at the top of the drop down list would be fantastic (although I know being based in the US i am biased) it is a bit tedious to continually have to scroll 3/4 down. The other is having to locate ton the map before adding a store. Not a big deal but I often forget and have to go back and do it causing extra steps. All in all a fantastic app though

Draw It Out Veterinary Strength Liniment
United States
About 2 months using the app
January 4, 2017

LOVE this app! And even better than the app is the customer support. They actually did some coding work for me so that the map would sit neatly under one of my existing headers. 5 stars!

Zzz Bears
United States
About 2 months using the app
February 14, 2017

great app, free is good. So far it is easy integrating helps for wholesale companies with lots of re-sellers, and or reps

Sunstonemp
United States
About 2 months using the app
February 2, 2017

Great and super easy app to add to my store.

Wrapglove
United States
About 2 months using the app
August 2, 2019

Very easy to set up and use. The ability to mess around with a store's unique icons and to change the look of the map is also great. I also really like the filters function if you have stores that specialize in different areas.

Baker's Gas & Welding Supplies, Inc.
United States
About 2 months using the app
February 14, 2017

i haven't used it yet but it came highly recommended!

Cute Little Soap Shop
United States
About 2 months using the app
February 8, 2017

One of the Best Free Apps available...

Tastytreat
Canada
About 2 months using the app
Edited February 11, 2017

Awesome app! Captures everything which my shop and customers require. Thank you and keep up with the good work! I love this app!

The Snack Guru
Singapore
About 2 months using the app
February 8, 2017

Works great. The only thing is, when ur on the locator page, and try to go to the top menu items at the same time, the top menu goes behind the locator border (on desktop) . If you can fix that, then it would be great. Other than that everything works perfectly

Duck In A Tub Bath And Body
Canada
About 2 months using the app
November 26, 2018

This app was easy to set up and customize. We had several thousand locations and we were able to import them all using a csv file. It was also fairly easy to change the colours and design to match our branding.

It seems very easy for the end user to search for locations and navigate the map.

Montezuma
United States
About 2 months using the app