Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to display multiple store locations globally, especially beneficial for businesses with numerous stores. Features such as easy import/export of locations, customizable images, and location filtering are appreciated. The quick setup process, user-friendly interface, and easy store updates are also praised. Many commend the customer service team for their swift and effective responses. The app is valued for its professional look and versatility in meeting various business needs.

November 13, 2017

Very easy to use, was able to import over 500 locations quickly and had app up and running in just a few hours. Easy to tweak and customize too. Customer support is very responsive and helpful.

Donnadewberry
United States
14 days using the app
July 27, 2022

Usamos esta aplicación para localizar los centros de servicio técnico y nos resultó muy simple de implementar.

Bellissima-AR
Argentina
14 days using the app
Amai replied July 29, 2022

Thank you for the kind review.
Hope you will keep enjoying the app ! :)

August 31, 2022

Very impressed with the responsive customer service offered by this group. Jasper and his co-workers were excellent and did not give up when resolving a technical request. I would recommend this app!

Siesta-G
United States
14 days using the app
Amai replied September 6, 2022

Thanks! It's our pleasure to keep clients satisfied. If you require further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again.

March 22, 2018

Da best app ever thank you! Da best app ever thank you! Da best app ever thank you!

Safe Vault Services Manila Philippines
Philippines
14 days using the app
February 1, 2021

Nice and good app to locate our stores all over the country. We use this app in all of our three webshops.

gestalten UK Shop
United Kingdom
14 days using the app
December 13, 2018

This app offers easy install and customization. We were able to quickly upload all our stores from a CSV and now we are up and running. Had an issue with the map and their support was super responsive and helpful in getting it solved right away. Great experience so far.

Territorial Seed
United States
13 days using the app
October 12, 2021

While this app was not an immediate plug and play (which, honestly what is these days) the staff was extremely helpful and very responsive. They helped me get this app running on my website and it looks great. I have no doubt that they will be able to help you get it up and running on your site as well.

Rabbit Hole Hay
United States
13 days using the app
October 23, 2017

A+ app and support team, highly recommended

Bathroom Furniture Line
United States
13 days using the app
September 9, 2019

Very fast support which is quite helpfull. Thank you for creating such a great app it really helps our customers!

BITEHUNTER GERMANY
Austria
12 days using the app
January 31, 2017

Great App! Simple to use, well designed and the outputting map page looks great! Best part, it's free!

Shebeestcycling
United States
11 days using the app