Reviews (587)

Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ease of use, speed, and affordability, especially for businesses with multiple locations. Key features include location filtering, search based on current location, and bulk import support. The design is professional and customizable. Many commend the customer service for their efficiency and quick response. The app integrates well with Shopify and offers excellent value for money.

January 31, 2017

Great App! Simple to use, well designed and the outputting map page looks great! Best part, it's free!

United States
11 days using the app
February 23, 2021

Good app. Needed help and customer service took way too long to respond. I'm guessing its because of the geographical difference. Lagging North American response time.

Pit Barrel Cooker
United States
11 months using the app
March 3, 2022

Happy about the service! I wanted to update the fonts to our brand fonts and they solved it for me quick and easy.

11 days using the app
Edited November 8, 2019

I love this app. Easy to use and set up. Great customer service and they respond in a timely matter when you need help.

Elderberry Queen
United States
8 months using the app
November 9, 2021

They don't support Google Chrome out of the box. They make you create your own custom API just for it to be supported on Google Chrome. Definitely not worth the money!

United States
9 months using the app
Amai replied November 12, 2021

Hi there,
We are sorry for your unhappy experience. We think there is a misunderstanding. Our app works on all browsers but it works based on Google Maps so without an API Key our app cannot work. Therefore, we asked you to create your own API Key. This step is needed in ALL other Store Locator apps that also work based on Google Maps. So we hope you understand and sympathize. ​

April 26, 2022

Horrible. Our maps either don't work half the time or load unusually slow. Contacted support multiple times to fix which only results in the same issues continuously. Lots of frustrated customers along with myself. Do yourself a favor and find another store locator app.

United States
9 months using the app
Amai replied April 27, 2022

Thank you for your feedback in regards to this. Looking back at the tickets, we found that you had an issue raised last month was resolved. The root cause was due to Google API's in which we had advised. Unfortunately, apart the email inquiring about uninstalling, we did not receive any further tickets from you prior to this review. Do let us know what is the issue you are facing so we can assist you accordingly. As of writing (27 April 2022 1:13am PT), there seems to be no issue with loading the Store Locator page.

Please let us know what is the issue you are facing as we really hope that we can help you resolve any issues that you are facing.

September 26, 2019

One , or even the best app for Store locator, instant response and kind customer service. Work very well.

9 days using the app
September 21, 2021

My client needed a map locator for visitors to search for vendors who sold their products. We started with a simple Google Map, but as they grew, it became difficult to manage. I reviewed a few different options, but this was was SOOOO easy to install, easy to customize, and a snap to bulk-import their CSV file. I didn't want the search to span across the top, so I tried another app, but realized why this one was much better. That would be my only critique...if they would allow the 'search' to display in different positions. Other than that, it's a great product.

VonHanson's Snacks
United States
8 days using the app
February 13, 2017

Free app that functions as described and allows customization - what else do you want?

United States
8 days using the app
March 4, 2021

I have been using this app for a few days and i love it. Luna and the team has helped me to integrate it perfectly within my shop. It displays well on PC and mobile. Easy to upload all stores in bulk. Thank you. Great Work.

8 days using the app