ProPickup: Store Pickup

Add Click & Collect + Local Delivery options to your Store!

From $8.99/month. 14-day free trial.

Key values section

Simple Scheduling

Set up your delivery and pickup date/time slot and enable your customers to choose their preferred slots for an order.

Setup Delivery Zones

Avoid customer confusion. Limit your delivery area by distance/radius or by zip codes.

Show Store Inventory

Link the app with your Shopify Locations to dynamically show how much stock is left per store or dealer.

ProPickup: Store Pickup

ProPickup: Store Pickup

Instantly enable your customers to setup in-store pickups or local delivery for their orders! Simple and easy to use, and integrates perfectly with any store or theme.

What can you do with our app?

Collect in store option:

  • Set up your date/time rules so customers can schedule their preferred pickup date and time.
  • With our app, you also can set different Lead times for different days of the week.
  • Limits the number of pickup orders per slot.
  • Further functionality such as Cutoff time, Max number of days that customers are allowed to pick up.
  • Conditional pickup based on order total or quantity.
  • Find the nearest pickup point with Google API keys.

Delivery option:

  • Customers can select the date and time that they want to be delivered.
  • Set max radius distance validation.
  • Limit your delivery area by postal code or zip code.
  • Cutoff time, lead time features are also available in the delivery option.
  • Merchants can limit the number of delivery orders per day.
  • Different delivery rates based on cart weight or price.

Shipping option:

  • You can disable the standard shipping option of Shopify in case you don’t do the shipping option.
  • Add shipping tag feature will help you to sort out your normal shipping orders on your Shopify admin panel.

Inventory function:

  • The first inventory option is that you can link locations on the app with your Shopify locations, so it can check the availability of items on each location.
  • Or you can use the Inventory by Product tags feature, so you can limit certain items to be available in certain locations only.
  • In case you do not want the app to check the inventory of the items, you can disable the Inventory feature.

Additional features:

  • Blackout date feature.
  • Send notification email to store admin and customers after every complete order.
  • The number of locations on the app can be greater than your Shopify location.
  • A detailed report which is exportable and printable.

Free 24/7 App Support (Live Chat + Developer Support)

24/7 Customer Support + Our Quality Guarantee: Upgrade to any of our plans, if the app doesn't pay for itself within 2-weeks, get a full refund. If you've used the app for less than 1-month & uninstall, get 50% of subscription refunded.

Compatible with any theme

Our apps makes minimal changes to your store and is optimized for page load performance. If you encounter any conflicts

Launch date

Integrates with

  • ProMap
ProPickup: Store Pickup

ProPickup: Store Pickup

Instantly enable your customers to setup in-store pickups or local delivery for their orders! Simple and easy to use, and integrates perfectly with any store or theme.

What can you do with our app?

Collect in store option:

  • Set up your date/time rules so customers can schedule their preferred pickup date and time.
  • With our app, you also can set different Lead times for different days of the week.
  • Limits the number of pickup orders per slot.
  • Further functionality such as Cutoff time, Max number of days that customers are allowed to pick up.
  • Conditional pickup based on order total or quantity.
  • Find the nearest pickup point with Google API keys.

Delivery option:

  • Customers can select the date and time that they want to be delivered.
  • Set max radius distance validation.
  • Limit your delivery area by postal code or zip code.
  • Cutoff time, lead time features are also available in the delivery option.
  • Merchants can limit the number of delivery orders per day.
  • Different delivery rates based on cart weight or price.

Shipping option:

  • You can disable the standard shipping option of Shopify in case you don’t do the shipping option.
  • Add shipping tag feature will help you to sort out your normal shipping orders on your Shopify admin panel.

Inventory function:

  • The first inventory option is that you can link locations on the app with your Shopify locations, so it can check the availability of items on each location.
  • Or you can use the Inventory by Product tags feature, so you can limit certain items to be available in certain locations only.
  • In case you do not want the app to check the inventory of the items, you can disable the Inventory feature.

Additional features:

  • Blackout date feature.
  • Send notification email to store admin and customers after every complete order.
  • The number of locations on the app can be greater than your Shopify location.
  • A detailed report which is exportable and printable.

Free 24/7 App Support (Live Chat + Developer Support)

24/7 Customer Support + Our Quality Guarantee: Upgrade to any of our plans, if the app doesn't pay for itself within 2-weeks, get a full refund. If you've used the app for less than 1-month & uninstall, get 50% of subscription refunded.

Compatible with any theme

Our apps makes minimal changes to your store and is optimized for page load performance. If you encounter any conflicts

Launch date

Integrates with

  • ProMap

Pricing 14-day free trial

One Location

$8.99/month

  • Store Pickup & Local Delivery
  • 1 store
  • Date/time pickers
  • Limit pickup orders by time slots
  • Limit delivery orders by day

Store pickup plan

$19.99/month

  • Store Pickup only
  • Unlimited stores
  • Date/time pickers
  • Limit pickup orders by time slots

Delivery plan

$19.99/month

  • Local Delivery only
  • Unlimited stores
  • Date/time pickers
  • Limit delivery orders by day

Ultimate Plan

$29.99/month

  • Store Pickup & Local Delivery
  • Unlimited stores
  • Date/time pickers
  • Limit pickup orders by time slots
  • Limit delivery orders by day

* All charges are billed in USD.
** Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

BIG BUOY

Location France

En plus d'être très utile et peu cher, ils ont un service support très pro et réactif! JE RECOMMANDE FORT

#thebackyardbakers

Location Singapore

I used this app for awhile and despite many emails with Tommy regarding my store's requirements, users somehow managed to bypass the app altogether. I deleted, uninstalled the app and removed the developer's permissions in April 2022, but voila! I was still charged the recurring charges in May 2022. Unhappy! I want a refund.

Developer reply

May 5, 2022

Thank you for your review. We had processed the refunds already. It should be reflected in the bill 7 days from now.

Please note that the billing was made by Shopify. The reason for that is that app was uninstall after the billing had occurred. According to the control panel, it shows that your billing cycle was 19 April to 19 May and your app was uninstalled at 20 April. You may refer to the following FAQ from Shopify in regards how they bill for apps:

https://shopify.dev/apps/billing

Georgie Boy México

La aplicación funciona correctamente. Cambié de Theme en mi tienda y dejó de mostrarse, pero contacté al equipo de soporte y me ayudaron a volver a mostrarla, su equipo de soporte es excelente. La app cumple su función, seguiré probando por un tiempo.

Apps similar to ProPickup: Store Pickup

Easyship ‑ All in one shipping

Easyship ‑ All in one shipping

Access 250+ shipping solutions with Easyship, free

4.3 of 5 stars(358reviews)
Free to install
Appointment Scheduling App

Appointment Scheduling App

Calendar & Appointment Booking for Services or Products

5.0 of 5 stars(105reviews)
Free plan available
Store Pickup + Delivery

Store Pickup + Delivery

Supercharged in-store pickup and local delivery solution

4.8 of 5 stars(1038reviews)
14-day free trial
In Store Pickup Local Delivery

In Store Pickup Local Delivery

Delivery date, Delivery time, local pickup, Click and collect

5.0 of 5 stars(404reviews)
14-day free trial