Appstle℠ Subscriptions

Trusted by 7000+ merchants for recurring orders, bundling, ...

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
101 - 110 of 1459 reviews

Stylemecutebows

So excited to use this app. Hoping to expand my customers. Customer support was a huge help and guided me through and even helped with my theme. They did a amazing job and I highly recommend. So excited to provide this app to my customers. Thank you

Developer reply

April 14, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Bliss and Beyond USA

Even inexperienced users will find it simple to use. Excellent customer service. Thank you, Mann, for answering all of my questions.

Developer reply

April 14, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Sham Vegan

I tried the Business plan, so my customer can manage their subscription with this advanced portal.
Great app to be used with very active and helpful support.

Developer reply

April 14, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Pecandy Co

This app is a lifesaver! I was looking to add subscriptions as an option for my clients, and Appstle allowed me to do it in less than 20 min! Bonus, they can match the widget to your site’s theme. Looking forward to increasing my sales. Thanks Appstle team!

Developer reply

April 14, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Parrotfish

Ahmed helped me quickly! Great customer service and easy app to work with, I'm so excited to get use out of it.

Developer reply

April 13, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Stream Happy

I haven't received one payment so far but Customer Service and functionality is great, is the option I chose among others similar apps

Developer reply

April 13, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

OralCareClub

The customer service on this app is amazing. The moment I installed it someone was right there and set it up FOR ME! Wow.

Developer reply

April 13, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Hustle Drops

Incredibly responsive customer service, excellent creative customization options. Certainly my favorite subscription app service I've come across yet!

Developer reply

April 13, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Orthodox Depot

I really appreciated the quick turnaround with the customer service. Kehanvi really helped me out with all my problems.

Developer reply

April 13, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

SUSIE WHO

Really great so far! This app is SO easy to use and the support has been amazing. Very pleased and would recommend

Developer reply

April 13, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

1 2 7 8 9 11 13 14 15 145 146
1 2 7 8 9 11 13 14 15 145 146