Appstle Subscriptions &Loyalty

Subscriptions app for recurring orders & recurring payments

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 1602 reviews

Dahliablanc

Location United States

The support team is so sweet and truly go above and beyond to meet the client's need. Sooo happy I choose this app to use!

Developer reply

July 2, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Soothi

Location United States

So far so good. The support team is super on top of things and got it up and running for me within minutes.

Developer reply

July 2, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

heyholy.com

Location Germany

We've tried working with other subscription apps, but none were meeting our requirements, they gave us a headache in getting them set up, and support had long turn-around-times. I'm so glad we found Appstle - the entire setup has been incredibly easy, and for the few things we wanted to double-check, their team was readily available and incredibly helpful. They have gone out of their way to make things easy for us. Great customer support, and great product!

Developer reply

July 2, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

The Pure Light Company

Location United States

Blown away! I'm still running a vintage version of my Shopify site and needed to contact support for Apostle App integration. The response was INSTANT! The fix was quick and seamless. Perfect support model - I only have great things to say about Prarthana. I'm excited to get selling!!! Thank you!!

Developer reply

July 2, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

ylc-roasters

Location Australia

Easy to use and easy to set up subscription app. but most importantly, really helpful customer support. Chatbot with a real person who assisted immediately was super helpful and nice.

Developer reply

July 2, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

EcoKidsLand

Location Belgium

I'm still in the process of testing the app but for now I give 5 stars basically because of the excellent customer support I received from someone called Kehanvi

Developer reply

July 1, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

ScratchPad for Dogs

Location United States

Customer service is great - helped me quickly and handled everything I needed. I love the responsiveness of the chat feature.

Developer reply

July 1, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Oats by Garnish

Location United States

The support team is amazing! I was helped for hours by Kehanvi with adding bundles to our subscription option and making it match all of our themes!

Developer reply

June 29, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

ableacorn

Location United States

Just starting out with the app, but the customer service and technical expertise of their employees is top notch. I worked with Kehanvi and they were able to help me tweak many settings and thematic customization options as well as adjust the app to match my store's appearance. I could not have asked for an easier or more friendly interaction. Very impressed.

Developer reply

June 29, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

petsi-box

Location United States

I use this app to get our plans out there and when I needed help testing upgrade features and even customization, their team was right there with me offering different customization options even. Great support! Will definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a subscriptions app.

Developer reply

June 29, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 160 161
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 160 161