Appstle℠ Subscriptions

Your go-to app for subscriptions, build-a-box, upselling, ...

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
11 - 20 of 1021 reviews

Enchanted Express

The app is good and Customer service is very very good. They are quick to reply on chat. Its an excellent experience.

Developer reply

January 15, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Lennox Label

Making the transition from another application. This app is perfect and the customer service is second to none! Couldn't be more helpful and were willing to assist with every step of the migration.

Developer reply

January 14, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Bulk Socks Wholesale

What a GEM!! This app is unbelievably powerful, excellent price and amazing support.. what more could you ask for.

Developer reply

January 14, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Roots Apothecary

customer service is excellent. switching from bold subscriptions and this team is super helpful. looking forward to putting into action. no comment on the actual app performance yet.

Developer reply

January 14, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

The Smokin' Cigar Inc.

The support with this app is absolutely the best! Great service and follow up is always done quickly when an issue needs to be addressed. Very happy with the app and meets of all of our overall needs.

Developer reply

January 14, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Makeup and Cocktails Cosmetics

I loved how easy it is to use and navigate! Plus, the customer service is ON POINT! Very intuitive and easy to work with in real time. You aren't just talking to a robot and that is very refreshing.

Developer reply

January 14, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

The Chicken Outfitter

So far I like it! The app installed seamlessly and tech support was there to answer any questions I had. They customized the look and style to match my theme for free.

Developer reply

January 14, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

LifeGive

I'm very happy with the usability and pricing of this app. Compared to other subscription apps that I have used and tested, this is one of the best. The support team is excellent and responds immediately.

Developer reply

January 14, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Hirsch Organic

Great functionality and integration into our Shopify web-store. We have had to contact technical support twice now and every time super professional and knowledgeable - highly recommend this app and the company!

Developer reply

January 14, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Tajané Cosmetics

I use this app and it is super easy mainly with the help of the customer service chat. They reply super super fast and make my life easier. I would totally recommend this app!

Developer reply

January 13, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.