Appstle Subscriptions &Loyalty

Subscriptions app for recurring orders & recurring payments

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

41 - 50 of 1674 reviews

bosscultureboutique.com

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 days

I just installed the app. I find it very difficult to navigate without a human being to assist. I wanted to add a subscription option to my website. I have not used it yet but I am sure it will do what it was created to do. I did however have a wonderful experience thanks to customer service. If only I could get the same level of assistance every time I am in need.

Chewer's Joy

Location United States
Time spent using app About 6 hours

The team was very helpful with the setup. They helped me with all the questions, and finally help me to make sure it was working doing the necessary changes themselves.

Developer reply

July 12, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth. :)

SimplySecure

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

We are excited to be using the Apostle Subscriptions App. Their customer support is terrific. We had a minor support question and they helped out immediately--not only fixing our immediate problem, but also pointing out and turning on some additional features for smoother integration. Appstle went above and beyond--thanks!

Developer reply

July 12, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve

Trosky Baseball

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 hours

Just installed the app. We will sew how it goes. The tech help was outstanding. Walked me through step by step.

Developer reply

July 12, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth. :)

Babbitt Bones

Location United States
Time spent using app 19 days

Super easy app and great customer support. The support alone blows every other subscription app out of the water. Can not recommend this enough to other shop owners.

Developer reply

July 12, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve

Montana Coffee Traders

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

The options are huge, but the online support is probably some of the best I've ever seen. They are knowledgeable and able to quickly configure and change things for you. Surprisingly good support.

Developer reply

July 12, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth. :)

Sunny Skin

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 11 hours

excellent customer service and very easy to install app. looking forward launching subscriptions :)

Developer reply

July 12, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve

vCISO by Aspis

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Technical support via chat was amazing. I was struggling with integration but the team (Mitanshu) integrated the app for me in just a few minutes.

Developer reply

July 11, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth. :)

Regency Marketplace

Location United States
Time spent using app 24 days

Great experience so far! Wonderful customer service. Very helpful advice during the onboarding experience!

Developer reply

July 11, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve

Local Veg Box

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 3 hours

So far I am at an early stage with integrating this app, but my initial assessment is that this subscription app provides exactly what we need and is flexible enough to meet our requirements. Their onboarding support is also 2nd to none - extremely helpful and swift to resolve integration issues (when I say swift, I mean it - less than 10 minutes!) A fantastic service.

Developer reply

July 11, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth. :)