Appstle℠ Subscriptions

Appstle℠ Subscriptions

by Appstle Solutions

Your go-to app for subscriptions, build-a-box, upselling, ...

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

21 - 30 of 721 reviews

All Goods Man

Everything works as promised with excellent customer support. Great app with a great team behind it.

Developer reply

October 21, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Cottons

Switching subscriptions apps is always hard - there's always going to be teething problems. For us, the problems seemed endless, literally. Thankfully, the support team at Appstle were there literally every step of the way to help! Not mention they would reply within 3 minutes - faster than any other company that I have ever worked with. The app is sleek and integrates nicely into our store, and is exactly what we're looking for. With the great design, versatile functionality and lighting fast customer service, you have a clear winner for subscription apps. Can't recommend enough.

Developer reply

October 20, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Riverside Wildlife Merchandise

Very helpful support staff that went above and beyond in helping customise the app and fix an error. Would recommend this App

Developer reply

October 20, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Limitless Beauty "N" You

I had trouble connecting my website to this platform. Zulkifal came in and help me within 10 minutes. Great customer service!!!

Developer reply

October 20, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

secondsandsales

Still getting used to using the app and how it works but the help team are great! Super quick at responding and very helpful

Developer reply

October 20, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Classic Brew Coffee

personally i couldn't figure out how to integrate the 2 apps building a subscription was simple adding on my page was a bit difficult for me. rep was extremely helpful

Alchemi Mushrooms

Great customer service. The service rep was very patient with me and helped me take care of page issues. 5 Stars

Developer reply

October 19, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Purps

The app has been very customizable, more than what I've seen in other subscription apps on Shopify. The one amazing thing is that the customer support has been nothing but amazing. they've been able to help me in every way possible to make sure my store works well with the plug in.

Developer reply

October 19, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Lash FX Global Supplies

The app is easy to set up and customer support is amazing when needed. I would definitely recommend using this app.

Developer reply

October 19, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Trail Rated Coffee

I have just installed this app and still trying to figure it all out. However, I can say that the tech support is top-notch. Kehanvi answered all of my questions and made some design changes for me. I feel confident that if I have any other questions, they will be addressed quickly. Great service and I highly recommend this app.

Developer reply

October 19, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.