Appstle℠ Subscriptions

Appstle℠ Subscriptions

by Appstle Solutions

Your go-to app for subscriptions, build-a-box, upselling, ...

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

581 - 590 of 707 reviews

Big Dick's Coffee

Support was instantaneous and the app does everything I need and looks beautiful. Couldn't be happier.

Developer reply

May 21, 2021

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad that we were able to help you. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any other questions. :-)

LJAlchemy

So far this app is easy to navigate and the customer service is fantastic! I am just getting started but I only see it going uphill from here.

Developer reply

May 20, 2021

Thank you for your review! We are really glad to be of assistance.

Citizens Party Online Store

I haven't decided to use this app yet as not sure if it provides for my end solution but SUPPORT has been very helpful and prompt. As our store has a some specific requirements it's great that support has been right there to assist with all of my questions.

Developer reply

May 20, 2021

Thank you for your review! We are really glad to be of assistance.

Simple Times Mixers

It's early and we're still in the setup process but so far, this seems like a really compelling option for subscription services. Customer service is great as well and wickedly fast. I'll update this review if things go in another direction...but so far, I'm impressed.

Developer reply

May 19, 2021

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad that we were able to help you. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any other questions. :-)

Hawaii Nutrition Company

Very responsive to a question about theme integration. The team got back to me right away, and offered to assist further with the theme issue that we had.

Developer reply

May 19, 2021

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad that we were able to help you. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any other questions. :-)

Coriander

We just set up a subscription and it took no time at all! Hussain was quick to answer all of my questions and he even customized the widget for us so it fits in nicely on our site.

Developer reply

May 19, 2021

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad that we were able to help you. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any other questions. :-)

purovitalis

So far no complains about this subscription app. Have been reading a lot of reviews and comparing to other apps. This doesn't only has very good pricing and a free plan to get your started. It also offers great support and got up and running in a few minutes. Thank you!

Developer reply

May 19, 2021

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad that we were able to help you. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any other questions. :-)

Capital C Amsterdam

Really helpful team who answered my questions directly. The app looks great out of the box and works really efficiently

Developer reply

May 19, 2021

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad that we were able to help you. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any other questions. :-)

VitaliBoost

I love this app so far. This allows for great front-end customization, which hasn't been possible with other subscription apps that I've tried. The app team is also super helpful.

Developer reply

May 19, 2021

Thank you for your review! We are really happy to assist you :)

Plum Creek Wagyu

I am just getting our subscriptions set up and Appstle has been super helpful already! Harsh was very helpful!

Developer reply

May 18, 2021

Thank you for your review! We are glad to be of assistance.

1 2 55 56 57 59 61 62 63 70 71
1 2 55 56 57 59 61 62 63 70 71