Appstle℠ Subscriptions

Trusted by 7000+ merchants for recurring orders, bundling, ...

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
831 - 840 of 1489 reviews

MeisterStammDaten

Solide App um Abos einzurichten. Es dauert zwar etwas bis man überall durchgeblickt hat und welche Einstellung was bewirkt, aber man kann es schaffen :)
Bei Fragen reagiert der Support schnell und kompetent. Von daher empfehle ich die App gerne weiter, vor allem, da es einen kostenlosen Plan gibt bis zu einer Anzahl an Abos.

Developer reply

December 9, 2021

Thank you for your kind words. Please feel free to reach out to us, if you need any other help.

Exotic Wine Club

I used the app to activate the subscriptions, everything seems easy to use, didn't have any problems so far

Developer reply

October 11, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

borrow and nest

I'm a new user and find the portal quite tricky to use but the team are so friendly and helpful I'm learning so much! Would definitely recommend for small start ups

Developer reply

October 11, 2021

Thank you for your kind words. Please feel free to reach out to us, if any other help is required.

greenkitchen.co

GOAT. The best there ever was. I think that the site is that much better now thanks to the assistance.

Developer reply

October 11, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

ALLIES [North America]

We have had a great experience with Appstle and Muhammad in particular. Every question is answered promptly, and when needed, it is supported with either screenshots or even a video tutorial. Just as importantly, the application works very well and it is fully integrated with Shopify Payments.

Developer reply

October 10, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Chartroom.IO

Twice now I've had a great response from their support team using the online chat. They're available when I needed to talk and were able to resolve my question quickly both times. This was when we were still building our website and were just using the app's free tier. I'm happy to purchase a plan now. I think this will work well for my website.

Developer reply

October 10, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Skinny Labs Drinks

We have been using these guys for a few months now, super easy to integrate and set up in our store and whenever we haven't been able to do something support have been there straight away to help us, absolutely amazing work from these guys. no matter how big or small the problem they are on hand to help you.

Developer reply

October 9, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

FreedomSerum

I like how this app does subscriptions. The team is extremely helpful. They spent over an hour answering questions.

Developer reply

October 9, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Brain

I had a little bit of a complex use case for my subscriptions and the customer support was fantastic! Great app with great customer support.

Developer reply

October 8, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

The Henna Guys

Great App so far! support is available within 5 mins. Hope to stay customer for life. Would recommend anyone looking for cost effect and amazing subscription solution

Developer reply

October 8, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.