Swatches by Webyze

Swatches by Webyze

by Webyze

Add stylish color/image Swatches to your product options.

4.4 of 5 stars(157 reviews)

Color & Image swatches

Use Color & Image Swatches with your Shopify product options.

Make it fit your store theme!

Choose between a variety of swatch themes.

Easy to use & Instant-Install

No programming/coding skills are required. (The App automatically get installed and works seamlessly with your theme)


About Swatches by Webyze

Swatches - Add color swatches to your Shopify product options

The Swatches App is a very simple yet crucial app for any store that offers products available in different variant colors. The app basically replaces the regular drop-down menu of your color variants into elegant swatches. The app has several swatches styles that you can choose from to best fit your store image.

Our app is a must have if you sell apparel, accessories, electronics... Say goodbye to mainstream drop-down menus and start using Swatches now!

Auto-install - No programming/coding required

The App installs itself right away, you don't need to edit any of your theme liquid files to use it. It just works! The app works perfectly with all themes and if you have any sort of issues, we are always available to help and offer a quality and responsive service!

Free trial

Install the App now and get a 7 days 100% free trial period. During the trial you will be able to test how easy the app is to setup, change the settings and see how it feels with your theme. If you ever want to remove the swatches, simply uninstall the app and the swatches will automatically get removed from your store! No risk involved!

Features

The app offers several features and capabilities to let you manage your swatches as simply and efficiently as possible: * Make swatches of one color, two colors and even image swatches * Select from a variety of swatch themes * Easy to use and user-friendly UI * Auto-install, the App get installed and works with your theme seamlessly * No programming or coding required * 100% Free trial period

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 7-day free trial

$7/month

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
    (3)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (3)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

TurboBeerbong

it left code on my site which i had to manually remove DO NOT USE THIS APP UNDER ANY CIRCUMSTANCES ..

Developer reply

June 25, 2020

We would have been very happy to help you out with this issue (we checked and there was no support ticket open for your store).

Actually when you uninstall the app, the coding automatically gets disabled soon after. Usually it takes a dozen minutes up to an hour.

We are sorry to hear that you had this issue, if there is anything else you want us to help you with, we would be happy to do so.

Thank you for your understanding

Design Mode Int

Being new to Shopify I am so appreciative for Webyze's prompt and helpful assistance with getting this wonderful app up and running.

Maralgui CR

I had some issues I didn’t know how to fix. I wrote them an email and in less than 24 hrs they answer and help me with everything. Eventually fixing all including something that didn’t regards their app. Still they help me with that. Excellence service and excelente app. Super friendly