Swatches Dotify , 169 reviews

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for managing a large number of swatches, ideal for businesses with many product variants. It's praised for its seamless integration, reliability, and time-saving automation of adding color swatches. The support team is noted for their prompt and helpful responses, often providing customizations to suit individual needs. The app is compatible with both Shopify supported and non-Shopify supported themes. Its reasonable pricing and consistent performance are appreciated, with merchants noting increased on-page engagement and improved customer experience.

October 25, 2023

We have so many swatches in our online beauty store and really needed some hefty functionality with the ability to customize some things. This app has functioned wonderfully for us over the years and has been very easy to update with our new templates as well. Lots of very timely help as needed from the developers too. Highly recommend.

Got Beauty
United States
Over 3 years using the app
January 8, 2024

This app is great, it is really simple and I love how their team responds fast.

I had troubleshooting with my swatches and they helped me fix it right away!

Wolfinn
Australia
1 day using the app
April 24, 2023

This app is really easy to use and does exactly what it says. I had a hard time getting it to work again after switching themes but the support team was very helpful and got it going again quickly.

Valencia Sport Saddlery
United States
3 months using the app
July 6, 2023

Great app, I had a problem while setting up and I reached out the team and they solve it for me so fast :)

Mr Money
New Zealand
6 months using the app
April 17, 2017

Great end product! We paid them to code our page and were very happy with the results! They always got back to us promptly and had great customer service.

Skhooper
United States
Over 5 years using the app
August 30, 2017

I'm very happy with this app. I use in on multiple websites. It does take some customization for it to appear on collection pages. They usually take 24+ hrs to respond, but customer service is good. I would recommend this app to any one interested in improving their customer experience.

Jalawholesale
United States
Over 5 years using the app
December 10, 2018

Nice app, been using it for a while on our site, also very friendly and helpful customer support who will do customized features at a great price.

Modern Vice
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
November 13, 2021

Due to some glitch, the colour swatches were showing up on our product pages. The support team was quick to resolve the issue. Thank you!

Over the Rainbow
Canada
Almost 5 years using the app
April 13, 2018

Due to some customizations in our theme the basic install didnt work right away so i emailed the Webyze team and they fixed it up right away. App works perfectly - highly recommended. I have used this app on a couple projects now and its worked smoothly.

Shop Wazer
United States
Over 4 years using the app
Edited June 27, 2019

Easy to use and support was very helpful and fixed a small issue I had. It does exactly what it is supposed to and would recommend this App Thanks Guys!

Hopscotch Kids Store
Ireland
Over 4 years using the app