Swatches Dotify , 169 reviews

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for managing a large number of swatches, ideal for businesses with many product variants. It's praised for its seamless integration, reliability, and time-saving automation of adding color swatches. The support team is noted for their prompt and helpful responses, often providing customizations to suit individual needs. The app is compatible with both Shopify supported and non-Shopify supported themes. Its reasonable pricing and consistent performance are appreciated, with merchants noting increased on-page engagement and improved customer experience.

October 25, 2023

We have so many swatches in our online beauty store and really needed some hefty functionality with the ability to customize some things. This app has functioned wonderfully for us over the years and has been very easy to update with our new templates as well. Lots of very timely help as needed from the developers too. Highly recommend.

Got Beauty
United States
Over 3 years using the app
January 8, 2024

This app is great, it is really simple and I love how their team responds fast.

I had troubleshooting with my swatches and they helped me fix it right away!

Wolfinn
Australia
1 day using the app
April 25, 2016

This is an excellent app to make your website more user friendly, I used to have three different pages of variants, now I only have one, this means more visitors see more variants. Highly recommended and support is incredibly fast.

Bamboo Life 2
Mexico
Over 6 years using the app
February 26, 2016

My wife loves it. She finds it easy to use and loves that you can get just the right colour or pattern on the swatches. I don't know why this isn't a standard feature in the shopify themes.

Giddyupgirl
Australia
Over 6 years using the app
February 9, 2016

I am delighted - what a support! Fixed my wish within a few days - thank you!

eliZZZa

Nadelspiel
Austria
Almost 6 years using the app
April 17, 2017

Great end product! We paid them to code our page and were very happy with the results! They always got back to us promptly and had great customer service.

Skhooper
United States
Over 5 years using the app
August 30, 2017

I'm very happy with this app. I use in on multiple websites. It does take some customization for it to appear on collection pages. They usually take 24+ hrs to respond, but customer service is good. I would recommend this app to any one interested in improving their customer experience.

Jalawholesale
United States
Over 5 years using the app
August 23, 2017

Horrible, non existent customer service. Can't launch our store because their app isn't working - trying to reach them for a day and their phone can't take anymore messages and no one answers emails. If you need customer service with your product, look elsewhere.

Kevynaucoin
United States
About 5 years using the app
December 10, 2018

Nice app, been using it for a while on our site, also very friendly and helpful customer support who will do customized features at a great price.

Modern Vice
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
June 22, 2018

Does what it is supposed to. Was not able to change the trigger of where colors are shown though, which made the App uninteresting for me. I would change the review if someone on the support team could help me configuring swatches on different types of options.

Selectedliving De
Germany
Almost 5 years using the app