Swatches Dotify , 169 reviews

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for managing a large number of swatches, ideal for businesses with many product variants. It's praised for its seamless integration, reliability, and time-saving automation of adding color swatches. The support team is noted for their prompt and helpful responses, often providing customizations to suit individual needs. The app is compatible with both Shopify supported and non-Shopify supported themes. Its reasonable pricing and consistent performance are appreciated, with merchants noting increased on-page engagement and improved customer experience.

November 13, 2021

Due to some glitch, the colour swatches were showing up on our product pages. The support team was quick to resolve the issue. Thank you!

Over the Rainbow
Canada
Almost 5 years using the app
April 13, 2018

Due to some customizations in our theme the basic install didnt work right away so i emailed the Webyze team and they fixed it up right away. App works perfectly - highly recommended. I have used this app on a couple projects now and its worked smoothly.

Shop Wazer
United States
Over 4 years using the app
Edited June 27, 2019

Easy to use and support was very helpful and fixed a small issue I had. It does exactly what it is supposed to and would recommend this App Thanks Guys!

Hopscotch Kids Store
Ireland
Over 4 years using the app
November 1, 2017

I find this app extremely easy to use. Love the variety of colour choices, and that there is no coding required. Excellent customer support.

Helene Clarkson Design
Canada
Over 4 years using the app
Edited October 14, 2017

I would have no hesitation in recommending this app to anyone and everyone.

Any issues or any questions are no problem to these guys, it seems they're as good at customer service as they are coding.

Thank you so much!

Ndpr
United Kingdom
Over 4 years using the app
February 10, 2017

This app is perfect for our cosmetics line. It clearly displays our product names and colors, making it easy for our customers to select product. The app support services I have received have been absolutely marvelous. I highly recommend this application.

Cate Mcnabb Cosmetics
United States
Over 4 years using the app
May 8, 2017

Really easy to install and configure. Had a small issue with it not working with my theme, but support responded really quickly and jumped right in and fixed it. Highly recommended !

Lino Piani
United Kingdom
About 4 years using the app
March 24, 2017

Easy to Use and Install! Also their support team is amazing and there if you need any help :)

Beard King 2
United States
About 4 years using the app
February 1, 2018

The support was very quick and effective!

White Wave Sportswear Inc
Canada
About 4 years using the app
Edited September 6, 2020

Thanks for the help - great app and support team! Extremely helpful, especially during this challenging times

Ling Online
Australia
Almost 4 years using the app