Swatches Dotify , 169 reviews

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for managing a large number of swatches, ideal for businesses with many product variants. It's praised for its seamless integration, reliability, and time-saving automation of adding color swatches. The support team is noted for their prompt and helpful responses, often providing customizations to suit individual needs. The app is compatible with both Shopify supported and non-Shopify supported themes. Its reasonable pricing and consistent performance are appreciated, with merchants noting increased on-page engagement and improved customer experience.

July 24, 2017

Speedy & really helpful support

Cornelia James Ltd
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
July 26, 2017

great app, helpful and prompt customer service

Matron Saint Israel
Israel
Over 3 years using the app
January 14, 2019

This is a GREAT APP! and they provide prompt support. I would HIGHLY recommend this app if you want a flexible swatch app.

Mouldings.com
United States
Over 3 years using the app
November 21, 2017

Super helpful when I had an issue. Easy to use.

Mill42
United States
Over 3 years using the app
January 26, 2017

I had a great experience using the swatches app. Not only does it look great but when I ran into a bit of trouble along the way and the developers were super helpful with trouble shooting.

Encirclenyc
United States
About 3 years using the app
April 2, 2016

Very helpful support team. When I had a problem with my color swatches not working they helped me figure it out and fixed it! I really like this app and would recommend it to anyone. It's also user friendly.

J Markell Designs
United States
About 3 years using the app
May 13, 2017

This app has been perfect. Customer service is great, respond very quickly. They have made many custom changes for me in an efficient manner. Thanks!

Modified Tot
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
July 12, 2017

The people with anything under 5 stars have no patiences. Webyze make sure his app works. He has a LOT of clients asking for him. When you use more than 2 apps on a product page things can get funky. Chill, reach out for help, don't immediately delete the app & freak out the swatches are still on your site. Webyze will help out. He works hard. Respect his time. I use this app for all my websites. Indesipible Must have for all shopify sites! Also offer awesome customizations you can ask for, for a fair price. Very very worth it.

Naked Princess Co
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
February 16, 2018

Easy. The one glitch I had was taken care of right away with great response and customer service.

Hands 2 Hearts
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
February 10, 2017

This app is perfect for our cosmetics line. It clearly displays our product names and colors, making it easy for our customers to select product. The app support services I have received have been absolutely marvelous. I highly recommend this application.

Cate Mcnabb Cosmetics
United States
Over 2 years using the app