Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly setup and customization, which enhances customer experience and boosts sales. Features like the rewards bar and referral widget, along with seamless integration with platforms like Shopify and Klaviyo, are highly valued. The app's customer support, including 24/7 chat, is praised for its efficiency. It's recommended for businesses wanting to start or improve their loyalty programs, with email reminders for points earning and redemption. Some merchants also reported a smooth migration process from other systems.

August 26, 2021

They have very professional customer services. They provide quick response to your questions. Good reward APP!

MYK Silk
United States
10 days using the app
July 13, 2016

Great APPs! It spent me half a year to meet Swell Rewards!

Loyomobile
Hong Kong SAR
10 days using the app
September 16, 2020

Excellent customer service. I'm just starting but the app looks really promising. It'd be great if the Earn Rewards button would be customisable.

Dear Soul
United Kingdom
10 days using the app
Yotpo - L&R replied September 17, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We're happy to hear you're un and running and enjoying Yotpo.

April 16, 2016

Very useful grand to gain traffic

Alectrelectronics
United Kingdom
10 days using the app
June 29, 2016

We at High Kastle Products stand behind and endorse the Swell app! The Swell app is very user friendly, easy to navigate, and uses proven methods to boost traffic, sales, and Cart volume. If you're running a Shopify store without Swell, you are leaving money on the table! Get it now!

High Kastle Products
United States
10 days using the app
October 8, 2021

Great support! they provided really useful information for me. Recommend for everyone who wants to install the loyalty program.

Cushion Lab
United States
10 days using the app
October 5, 2016

So far all seems to be pretty awesome! i'm hoping to see results soon!

Hendassa
United States
5 months using the app
Edited May 2, 2016

I love this app. Definitely recommending it to friends. It is easy to install and user-friendly.

Bvstore 19845
United States
10 days using the app
December 6, 2017

he looks like a very good apps now we have to see how it work in action
so far so good

Buy Me Im Cheap
Canada
10 days using the app
February 21, 2018

This is amazing! It's a game changing app!

Hexther
Germany
10 days using the app