Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for significantly improving site speed. It offers one-time and monthly optimization services, including ongoing Google Score and image optimization. Merchants praise the quick customer service, detailed reports, and respect for website code. Features include a website preload based on customer behavior. The expert service is noted for its fast turnaround, technical capabilities, and cost-effectiveness compared to hiring a developer.

November 15, 2022

Great app! They have managed to make my website a lot faster with load times. Very happy I went with the $150 purchase.

Seed Needs LLC
United States
12 months using the app
OneCommerce.io replied November 15, 2022

Hi there,

Here's Jena from Swift. Thank you so much for your greathearted review.

Besides that, to make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued Swift users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Swift.

Also I highly recommend you to check our blog for latest news regarding not only Swift, but also other our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat, or email us at support@onecommerce.io

Regards,
Jena
Swift by OneCommerce

November 16, 2022

I am so glad that I found this app, the developers have increased my store speed to levels that I never thought were possible and their customer service is first class. So Happy!!!!

Barefaced Beauty
United Kingdom
12 months using the app
OneCommerce.io replied November 16, 2022

Hi there,

Here's Kane from Swift. Thanks for your great review and your feedback about our support would be really meaningful to me. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

More than this, our OneCommerce blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@onecommerce.io

Regards,
Kane
Swift by OneCommerce

Edited January 18, 2021

j'ai utilisé cette application pour améliorer la vitesse du site, elle ne se contente pas d'optimiser les images et descriptions, elle diffuse des feuilles JS/CSS essentielles en ligne et différer la diffusion de toutes les feuilles JS/de style non essentielles, elle supprime les ressources JavaScript inutilisées... LE SERVICE CLIENT PAR TCHAT je lui donne 20/20 il m'ont conseillé au delà de mes attentes...

FeelGoud!!
France
12 months using the app
OneCommerce.io replied January 18, 2021

Hi there,

I'm Jonathan from Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Swift team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Swift to serve you and meet your demand.

Please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@perfectapps.io

Regards,
Jonathan
Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team

February 18, 2021

I'm so happy to have help with increase the speed of my shop. Tommy has been great in pointing out issues so far with certain apps and my theme that has been slowing things right now. I have very little knowledge (none) on coding and website building so I wasn't sure where to even start with getting help with my website but I'm so glad I came across this app and the team. Looking forward to his further help but I must say, excellent service so far.

Lime Blonde
United Kingdom
11 months using the app
OneCommerce.io replied February 18, 2021

Hi there,

Here's Harry from Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team. Thanks for your great review and your feedback about our support would be really meaningful to us. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our live chat or email us at support@perfectapps.io

Regards,
Harry
Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team

April 8, 2021

Awesome service. After installing the free trial their tech team ( a real human) actually noticed that my youtube video slowing down my site and messaged me about it...and is helping me with the issue! I've never had a company proactively reach out like that. Not to mention during a trial period... Super impressed !!

Sam G Jewels
United States
11 months using the app
OneCommerce.io replied April 9, 2021

Hi there,

This is Eric from Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for Swift users like you.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our live chat or email us at support@perfectapps.io

Regards,
Eric
Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team

November 19, 2020

More than Excellent support! I have been struggling with lazy loading and been trying to optimize my store with several other apps and methods, with Tommy from Swift support my store is better then ever when it comes to optimization, both he and the app gives me a feeling of trust that is needed to collaborate towards a faster site. I have been given great advise on how i can further improve the speed and I will work together with you to make my site as fast as it can become! Thank you. //Christoffer, The Bitcoin Wardrobe

The Bitcoin Wardrobe
Sweden
11 months using the app
OneCommerce.io replied November 19, 2020

Hi there,

I'm Richard from Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team. It sounds like you had a good time with us.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with Swift. I'm glad we were able to meet your expectations!

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our live chat or email us at support@perfectapps.io

Best Regards
Richard
Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team

July 9, 2021

The removal of old app code on the theme, minify css, lazy load on social scripts and compressing images gave my site structure and speed an A rating, without changing anything to my lay-out with lots of images. Great job.

Olleke Wizarding Shop Brugge London Maastricht
Belgium
11 months using the app
OneCommerce.io replied July 11, 2021

Hi there,

Here's Harry from Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team. Thanks for your great review and your feedback about our support would be really meaningful to me. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our live chat or email us at support@perfectapps.io

Regards,
Harry
Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team

April 5, 2023

Great service, we purchased the Expert service and got really good improvement. A problem quite came some time after and they fixed it within a very short time. So only positive feedback from here!

Hedenhus
Denmark
11 months using the app
OneCommerce.io replied April 5, 2023

Hi there,

I'm Bellamy from Swift. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Swift team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Swift to serve you and meet your demand.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time taking a look at our blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for the latest news regarding not only Swift, but also other our OneCommerce applications and e-commerce tips.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@onecommerce.io

Regards,
Bellamy
Swift by OneCommerce

March 8, 2021

very efficient. and their customer support is very good. I definitely recommend it. the site got pretty fast.

Woyax Wunderbatterie
Germany
11 months using the app
OneCommerce.io replied March 8, 2021

Hi there,

Here's Harry from Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team. Thanks for your great review and your feedback about our support would be really meaningful to us. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our live chat or email us at support@perfectapps.io

Regards,
Harry
Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team

August 4, 2021

Absolutely brilliant app & the support couldn't be more helpful. I have used the Swift Expert Service to boost my store speed. The price was very reasonable & the results are excellent. My store mobile speed has increased by around 30 points. So happy. I Cant recommend highly enough.

Emmy Jane Boutique
United Kingdom
10 months using the app
OneCommerce.io replied August 4, 2021

Hi there,

This is Daniel from Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team. Thank you for taking the time and writing this review for us.

Your opinion is very important we will continue to improve our service to always guarantee the best quality.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our live chat or email us at support@perfectapps.io

Regards,
Daniel
Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team