Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 19% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this dropshipping solution for its wide range of quality clothing and accessories. They find it user-friendly with seamless Shopify integration, automatic stock synchronization, and quick product import. High-quality product images, competitive pricing, and speedy shipping are also appreciated. The customer service is praised for its responsiveness and efficiency, with all orders fulfilled and delivered promptly.

January 19, 2024

Hard to make sales and I miss pictures of the products as also size charts. Dont' think I will continue with it

Queen It
Belgium
About 2 months using the app
January 23, 2024

I would certainly recommend this app. The support is great and they answer very quickly. The app works great and you notice that they're paying attention!

DeNoyer
Netherlands
About 2 months using the app
January 19, 2024

I'm new and just started working with this company, it's very easy to install and use the app and I'll be back with a new review in the future after I test deliveries and refunds, thanks!

emmarkoshop
Austria
10 days using the app
Edited December 28, 2023

BAD experience as a drop shipping.
Price? higher then other retailers means you won't be able to sell much or even make profits.
products? mostly previous years leftovers with lower quantities availability. if you used their site photos most items will be rejected by Facebook and Google marketing for copyrights.
Shipping cost? higher that expected.
app or site? have miss functioning and have contacted them for a month and each time just waiting days to get reply back and the problems
still not sorted.
will stay another month with them if things not sorted unsubscribe for sure.
try it for a month may have different thoughts.
I WAS NOT ABLE TO REPLY HERE SO I WILL EDIT THE REVIEW.
Nothing worse than lying by saying you didn't get me emails. We have been exchanging emails for over a months. You have replied back to some of my emails and in your last email requested to access the store back which was the second time you have done. The record shows you have logged into the store and checked it but didn't fix the issue.
I DON'T like to waste more time with you therefore I will unsubscribe. Good luck

ABIDELS
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
B2B GRIFFATI replied December 28, 2023

Dear Customer,

We apologize for the experience you had with our services. Our customer care team strives to respond promptly and assist you, but it seems we did not receive a reply from you. If you could kindly resend your email, we will ensure it receives the attention it deserves.

Regarding our products, we would like to clarify that the majority of them are outlet products from previous years. For further assistance, please reach out to us directly at desk@griffati.com.

Thank you for sharing your experience with us; your feedback is invaluable.

November 23, 2023

Using Sync2fashion for my dropshipping business has been an excellent decision. So far their service is efficient. The platform's support and range of products suits my needs. Highly recommended for anyone seeking a dependable dropshipping solution.

Clothing Addict
France
12 months using the app
November 23, 2023

As a new business, this App has been invaluable in my starting up my website. It is easy for me to use and I find that everything I need is within the app. I like the fact that the products sync nicely with my site. Excellent value and a great product range. Pictures and details of all the products align nicely.

miBag
Spain
About 2 months using the app
December 6, 2023

Intuitive simple to use app with high very quality product images.

Princess Attitude
Australia
3 months using the app
January 19, 2024

I like it, just had to cancel subscribe for my own reasons.

shopbyvita
Lithuania
About 2 months using the app
December 6, 2023

Graffiti is one of the best drop shipping services you can find for clothing. Easy import list, and fast customer service. Excited to see how far we can go.

Lavish Couture Co.
United States
10 days using the app
November 23, 2023

We are just about to start our business with Sync2Fashion and already in the first steps we feel supported and ready to answer our questions, even if they are completely naive at the beginning. We hope for your help in the future, because we want our business to be as successful as your other users.

brandsbunny
Germany
15 days using the app