Sync2Fashion ‑ Dropshipping

Sync2Fashion ‑ Dropshipping | Reviews

by B2B GRIFFATI

Dropshipping App to sell Fashion Apparel Top Brands

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 13 reviews

High fashion blvd

The app is a user-friendly platform, were you can add products easily. The customer service is very professionnal and they are always there for us. This is our first time using this kind of app and with their customer service we felt very confident to do business with them. We know that if we have any kind of problem they will be there for us.

Developer reply

November 8, 2021

Dear customer,

we’d just like to thank you for taking the time to write this great review.
We’re very grateful for customers like you and hope you stick with us for years to come!

MaxStyleAbbigliamento™- Official store

Servizio favoloso, assistenza clienti sempre e dico sempre disponibile, momentaneamento nessun tipo di problema voto 5\5 ottimo

Developer reply

October 15, 2021

Gentile cliente,

la ringraziamo per la sua recensione che ci riempie di soddisfazioni perchè cerchiamo di metterli in pratica quotidianamente.

Restiamo a disposizione

Image Fashion Style

I have recently been using this app and the navigation is simple and straightforward . I want to thank the support team for their attention and 24/7 support. I recommend giving this app a try to anyone who wants to try themselves in business.

Developer reply

October 15, 2021

Dear customer,

thank you for the excellent review and we really appreciate it! Please don't hesitate to contact us if we can serve you again.

Broccati

We have been using this app with no issues for a few months. The app. works great. And if you have any problems the customer service is very helpful. They respond within a day usually within a few hours. We have been working mostly with Andreea. She is very patient with us and helps us a lot with our questions. Big thanks to her! We strongly recommend this app.

Developer reply

September 21, 2021

Thank you so much for your great review. We’re thrilled that you are satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!

Amibtiss

I like this application, wide choice of products and automatic and fast importation, excellent customer service who answered all my questions. I recommand it

Developer reply

September 1, 2021

Dear customer,

we are glad to hear that you had a good experience with us.

Thanks for placing your trust in us and your willingness to share.

Have a nice day

Chic for Everyone

Been using this app for a week now. Installation was a breeze, using it is straightforward once you get the hang of the filters. Importing products is fast and automatic. I do not know if the prices are competitive yet and have no idea if shipping times are reasonable since I have no sales yet. I will update later. Update: (August 27): I went on the internet and found the best fashion designers, sync2fashion had them all!

Developer reply

August 30, 2021

Dear customer,

we were blown away by your positive words, we really appreciate the time you took to write such a great review!

We’re very grateful for customers like you and hope you stick with us for years to come!

benings

The App is good and simple to navigate. Also the catalogue is full of best clothing brands. The customer support is very warm welcoming and friendly and quick response to for the communication. Also they have the best customer care on Michela.
I recommend them for collaboration for your online business in the fashion industry.

Developer reply

August 30, 2021

Dear customer,

Thanks so much for your feedback! We’re really glad you enjoyed our services.

Please feel free to contact our customer service department if you have any questions at all at desk@griffati.com

Have a nice day

Top Labels Online

Very good app, straightforward and easy to use. The prices could be better as they are quite expensive having in mind the competition.
Their shipping costs to the UK are astronomical and not really warranted when other companies (also from Italy) do it for almost half the price.
Good customer support and overall a good experience so far.

Developer reply

August 6, 2021

Dear customer,
thank you for your precious feedback.
You have mentioned the high price but we have deliberately set our pricing structure out so we can provide the best quality and the best service possible using one of the best couriers which offer a lot of services for delivery ( such us express delivery, delivery on Demand, sms alerts, and much more). We will try for the future to give a good and cheaper alternative for UK destination. Have a nice day.

TaTaTu E-commerce

Very good app, straightforward and easy to use. Quick customer support and overall an enjoyable experience so far.

Developer reply

August 6, 2021

Dear customer,
thank you for your positive feedback. We try the best at all times, to provide the highest quality service. Have a nice day.

Elite LUX Store

Truly astounding service !! Partnering with the team has been one of our best decision ever! Their customer support team is always on point to resolve any inquiry, extremely fast to respond and their handling/delivery timings is remarkable. Thank you so much for this wonderful partnership and looking forward for many successful years together.

Developer reply

July 7, 2021

We are pleased to know that the collaboration with us is a good one. Thank you for entrusting us and for taking a moment to recommend us to others. Your kind words are greatly appreciated and we hope to serve you for many years!

Previous 1
Previous 1