Syncee ‑ Global Dropshipping

Syncee ‑ Global Dropshipping

by Syncee

US/CA/EU/UK/AU Products, Local Suppliers, DataFeed Manager

4.6 of 5 stars(645 reviews)

4M+ Dropshipping Products

Find high-profit products and reliable suppliers with fast shipping on Syncee Marketplace. Fill your store with goods in a few clicks.

Fully Automated Solution

Syncee manages product uploads and updates automatically for you, and takes care of the automated order data synchronization as well.

Bring Your Own Supplier

Upload products into your store from any supplier's CSV, XML, XLS(X), JSON or TXT file using our DataFeed Manager.


About Syncee ‑ Global Dropshipping

Syncee is a global B2B dropshipping platform designed to help retailers find the best products to sell in their online store from reliable US/CA/EU/UK/AU suppliers and more.

Syncee has the powerful tools to provide ready-to-sell products for big and small online retail businesses without any inventory risk. Pick what you want to sell, automate your product uploads, updates, and order processes with Syncee!

Syncee Marketplace: High-Quality Products & Suppliers with Fast Shipping

Find millions of products on Syncee Marketplace! Pick the goods you want to sell one by one, or in bulk by dropshipping suppliers or wholesale companies.

With Syncee you can upload products into your Shopify store in one click. The app will update the product data daily, automatically so you can avoid overselling.

Enjoy The Benefits of Our Marketplace

  • Millions of winning and niche products
  • Reliable, pre-vetted dropshipping suppliers
  • Global & local suppliers with fast shipping
  • No upfront investment in stock
  • Automated product data uploads & updates
  • Automated order data sync
  • Discounted prices for high profit
  • AI-based product search
  • Dynamic pricing settings
  • In-app direct retailer-supplier chat

Automate Your Order Processes

After a customer places an order in your online store, you can pay for these products directly to the supplier via Syncee with PayPal or Credit Card. The payment with the order details will be sent to the supplier directly.

Ideal Pick for New and Existing Stores

If you have just started your new business and looking for products to sell, or you already have an online store and would like to extend your product assortment, Syncee Marketplace is an ideal pick for you!

Syncee DataFeed Manager: Use a File to Upload-update Data Automatically

Didn’t find your supplier on our Marketplace? Bring your own partner’s datafeed file, and manage products easily in bulk with Syncee DataFeed Manager.

It allows you to upload & update any suppliers’ products into your store, they just need to provide a datafeed file in a format like CSV, XML, XLS(X), JSON, TXT.

Enjoy The Benefits of Our DataFeed Manager

  • All major data feed formats accepted
  • Add files via URL, (S)FTP, file upload, Google Drive or Docs, Dropbox, API, SOAP
  • Unlimited suppliers allowed
  • Currency exchange
  • Dynamic pricing settings
  • Filter settings
  • Scheduled upload and update
  • Variants update
  • Product export

Free Support - Transparent Platform - Multilingual Solution

Integrates with

  • (S)FTP,
  • Dropbox/OneDrive,
  • CSV and XML import,
  • XLS(X) and JSON import,
  • Google Drive,
  • Google Docs

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

Starter plan

Free

  • 25 products
  • Bulk product management
  • Dynamic pricing settings
  • Daily auto update
  • Auto Order
  • No transaction fee
  • Free support

Basic Plan

$29/month

  • 500 products
  • Bulk product management
  • Dynamic pricing settings
  • Daily auto update
  • Auto Order
  • No transaction fee
  • Free support

Pro Plan

$79/month

  • 10,000 products
  • Bulk product management
  • Dynamic pricing settings
  • Daily auto update
  • Auto Order
  • No transaction fee
  • Free support

Business Plan

$129/month

  • 30,000 products
  • Bulk product management
  • Dynamic pricing settings
  • Daily auto update
  • Auto Order
  • No transaction fee
  • Free support

* All charges are billed in USD.
** Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (7)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (5)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

TisanaFashion

SYNCEE believe that they can steal from their clients and threaten saying that if I do not delete the previous comment they will not return the money, they have been stealing me for more than 1 month and even so they threaten me by setting conditions to return the money that they stole from me

Developer reply

July 29, 2021

Please note that the billing is handled by Shopify and not Syncee and we have no intention of charging you unjustly.

Our application has been on Shopify for 5 years now and seen in other reviews, we take pride in helping our customers in any way we can.

That being said, we would be more than happy to issue the refund for you, however, we feel that the reviews you have left on all of our channels are very unjustified.

We do not want to attach any conditions to the refund, we just feel it unjustified what you are stating in your reviews.

Your inquiry was not entirely clear to us as you have stated that we were stealing from you, which is not true. In cases like this, we thoroughly investigate the reported issues. That is why our colleague has asked you to provide more information regarding your inquiry.

If you would have contacted us after the charge, we would have been more than happy to help you with this refund, as we always have the interests of our users at heart.

We feel that this deed is very unjust and the review is not deserved and we apologise for the inconvenience.

iTradeCenter

Tool with huge potential :) UX very intuitive, I look forward to generate some profit based on new integration with suppliers

Developer reply

July 28, 2021

Thank you for your nice review, we are happy you find Syncee's UX intuitive and you are satisfied with how our app works. In case of any questions, we are always here to help :)

URBAN STYLE TODAY

The app is super! Very responsive support! Professionals! We are ready to study any question very carefully and help!

Developer reply

July 23, 2021

Thank you for your kind review. We are so happy you are satisfied with what Syncee offers :) Our customer support team is always here for you, and ready to help if you have any questions.