Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its vast product selection, intuitive layout, and seamless Shopify integration. They value its automation features, including automatic inventory updates and order synchronization. The app's extensive supplier database, pricing calculation, and filtering functionalities are also highly regarded. Many praise the quick and effective customer service, and the smooth experience provided by the product synchronization feature for first-time orders. It's seen as a comprehensive tool for managing inventory and growing businesses.

January 22, 2024

Overall great app. Sometimes a bit hard to understand everything but there's a lot of information that will help you. If that's not enough their customer service responds within minutes and Melinda provided me with a detailed answer. Would recommend!

Watch Mates
Netherlands
5 months using the app
Syncee replied January 30, 2024

Hi there,
Thank you for your review! We're glad you find our app helpful, and we appreciate your feedback on our customer service. If you have any further questions, feel free to reach out. We appreciate your recommendation!

January 7, 2024

Syncee did an amazing job helping me navigate my catalogue settings. My vendors ran out of products so my clothing store has zero products in several categories! I was shocked! Syncee answered my questions about next steps within 2-3 minutes. I am so thankful that on a Sunday morning at 6:20 am, I was able to get immediate support through chat. Imre was great! I could have had a major fit if he had not responded right away!!

Sweet Urban Chic
United States
About 1 year using the app
Syncee replied January 10, 2024

Hi there,
Thank you for your review. We're happy Imre could save the day with lightning-fast support, especially on a Sunday morning. Your satisfaction is our top priority! Thank you for being a member of our community.

January 22, 2024

Great customer services. They are really easy to approach and guide you very well to resolve any issues you are having. Can not find and better drop shipping platform then Syncee.

theteesonline.com
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
Syncee replied January 30, 2024

Hi there,
Thank you for the fantastic review! We're happy to hear that you find our customer service great and our platform unmatched for dropshipping. If you ever need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your support!

December 23, 2023

They have a massive variety of items for drop shippers to fill online stores with.
Their service is very automated, they streamline the fulfillment process between the manufacturer, drop shipper, and end customer.
Whenever I reach out they respond immediately. Great customer service!

Where the Heart Is Store
United States
7 months using the app
Syncee replied January 2, 2024

Hi there,
We are absolutely thrilled to hear you're enjoying our range of products and overall service! We're dedicated to making the whole process seamless for our drop shippers and ensuring top-notch customer service. Thank you for your glowing review and for choosing us for your online store needs!

December 3, 2023

We cannot express enough how thrilled I am with Syncee! This app has truly transformed my Shopify store and made managing products and suppliers a breeze.

First and foremost, the support team at Syncee is nothing short of amazing. They are incredibly responsive and go above and beyond to assist with any questions or issues. We've never experienced such prompt and helpful support from any other app. Their dedication to customer satisfaction is truly commendable.

The quick answers to my inquiries have saved me so much time and frustration. It's evident that the Syncee team values their users and strives to provide the best possible experience. No matter the complexity of our question, they consistently respond with clarity and efficiency.

One of the standout features of Syncee is the vast database of available suppliers. It's a game-changer for anyone looking to expand their product range. The variety is impressive, and the ease with which you can connect with suppliers is seamless. This app has opened up new opportunities for our business, and we are grateful for the extensive network of reliable suppliers Syncee offers.

The user interface is intuitive and user-friendly, making it easy for even beginners to navigate. The app's functionality is robust, and it integrates seamlessly with Shopify. We appreciate the attention to detail that has gone into creating such a polished and efficient tool.

In conclusion, Syncee has exceeded our expectations in every way. From the outstanding support to the quick responses and the extensive dropshipping supplier database, it's a must-have for any Shopify store owner. We wholeheartedly recommend Syncee to anyone looking to streamline their product sourcing and management. Thank you, Syncee, for providing an exceptional dropshipping app and unparalleled customer service!

SPEKTRUM
Hungary
About 2 months using the app
Syncee replied December 7, 2023

Hi there,
Thank you for your feedback on our service. We are delighted to see you love what we offer. In case of any questions, please feel free to reach out to us via in-app chat or email. We are always here for you.

December 8, 2023

I checked and used many unnecessary apps to install and sync products but wasted a lot of time. But all my business has been going very well since the day I met Syncee. I also recommend the Syncee Wholesale app for selling your own clothing. And the truth is, the support team is very friendly and professional. I recommend you use it, you won't regret it!

Buy Me Fur
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
Syncee replied December 11, 2023

Hi there,
Thank you so much for your feedback on Syncee. Your positive review means a lot to us. We are more than happy to see Syncee is your top dropshipping app and you would recommend it to anyone. Your recommendation to others about out other app is also very kind of you. Thank you for being a member of our community!

December 24, 2023

I have been looking for a product which can help me to source products from across the world for my dropshipping store. This was a perfect find. I am more than glad to see the feature and alternative to my existing apps.

India4Local
India
20 days using the app
Syncee replied January 2, 2024

Hi there,
That's fantastic to hear! We're happy to be the solution you've been seeking for your dropshipping business. Our goal is to provide a platform that simplifies global product sourcing, and we're delighted that you've found it to be a perfect fit. Thank you for choosing us as your alternative and for giving us the opportunity to support your store's growth!

January 14, 2024

Installed the app a few days ago and for now everything seems to go smoothly! It's user friendly, contains many products and easy filtering is available.

Men In Style
Belgium
14 days using the app
Syncee replied January 17, 2024

Hi there,
Thank you for sharing your experience! We're glad to hear that the app installation was smooth for you. It's great to know that you find our user-friendly interface, extensive product selection, and easy filtering helpful. If you ever have any feedback or questions, feel free to let us know.

January 25, 2024

Customer service are very fast and always free for help for any questions. Perfect communication.

TheBeautyHotel.com
Lithuania
26 days using the app
Syncee replied January 30, 2024

Hi there,
Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that our customer service has been fast, helpful, and perfect in communication. If you ever have more questions or need assistance, we're here for you. We appreciate your positive feedback!

November 21, 2023

Indispensable and very intuitive app. if you need help the support team is very fast and very professional. I recommend

kindsman
Italy
Over 1 year using the app
Syncee replied November 27, 2023

Hi there,
Thrilled to hear that you find Syncee indispensable and intuitive! Our support team is dedicated to ensuring a smooth experience. Thanks for the recommendation!