Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and seamless Shopify integration. They value the 24/7 customer service and real-time issue resolution. The app is praised for its features like product addition and organization, pricing setting, and product syncing. Automated inventory management and an auto-order system are also highlighted. The extensive supplier database, including those for rare items, is seen as a key tool for product range expansion. A 14-day free trial is also available for testing the app's features.

Edited April 5, 2024

Muy mal servicio, te engañan con los proveedores. No dan soluciones, te entretienen diciendo que te pongas en comunicación con los proveedores y aunque no te sirva te roban los 50 euros. Y mirar todo informatizado sin interesarse, encima contestan a reseñas con sistema informatizado;
Syncee, the developer of Syncee ‑ Global Dropshipping, edited their reply to your review on the Shopify App Store. Here’s their updated reply:
Hola ,

Lamentamos leer tu comentario. Entendemos tu frustración, sin embargo, permítenos resaltar que nuestra prueba gratuita dura 14 días, y para evitar cargos, la cancelación antes de que termine es necesaria en base a la información mostrada en nuestra plataforma. El cargo que ha tenido refleja su uso continuado más allá de la prueba gratuita. Si usted tiene alguna pregunta acerca de Syncee, por favor no dude en ponerse en contacto con nuestro equipo de soporte a través de in-app chat o correo electrónico. Nuestro comprometido equipo de asistencia está siempre a su disposición para ofrecerle un servicio de atención al cliente excepcional. Si necesita ayuda para encontrar socios proveedores para su nicho de producto, también estamos aquí para usted.

The previous reply has been removed from the Shopify App Store. Here’s the old reply:
¡Muchas gracias por tu reseña! Nos alegra mucho que te haya gustado nuestra aplicación y que la encuentres útil e interesante. Nos esforzamos por ofrecer una amplia gama de productos de calidad, por lo que nos complace saber que aprecias nuestra selección.

Emily´s Haven
Spain
18 days using the app
Syncee replied March 11, 2024

Hola ,

Lamentamos leer tu comentario. Entendemos tu frustración, sin embargo, permítenos resaltar que nuestra prueba gratuita dura 14 días, y para evitar cargos, la cancelación antes de que termine es necesaria en base a la información mostrada en nuestra plataforma. El cargo que ha tenido refleja su uso continuado más allá de la prueba gratuita. Si usted tiene alguna pregunta acerca de Syncee, por favor no dude en ponerse en contacto con nuestro equipo de soporte a través de in-app chat o correo electrónico. Nuestro comprometido equipo de asistencia está siempre a su disposición para ofrecerle un servicio de atención al cliente excepcional. Si necesita ayuda para encontrar socios proveedores para su nicho de producto, también estamos aquí para usted.

March 9, 2024

The monthly fee needs to be lower for what this is.

Shopping Southern
United States
5 days using the app
Syncee replied March 11, 2024

Hi there,
We are sorry to read your review. We understand that cost is important, and we want to ensure you get the most value out of our app. We offer a 14-day free trial so you can try all the features and see if Syncee is a good fit for your needs. We'd be happy to chat and see if we can answer any questions or demonstrate how our app can help you achieve your goals. Please do not hesitate to reach out to our customer support team via in-app chat or email. We are here for you.

April 16, 2024

this app doesnt even open after installing

FEMM WEAR
United Kingdom
43 minutes using the app
Syncee replied April 19, 2024

Hi there,
We are sorry to read your review. Please do not hesitate to reach out to our customer support team via support@syncee.co if you have any questions about our application. We are always here for you.

November 20, 2023

They charged me despite not using the application and they never sent a reminder for an upcoming bill as every other reputable supplier does! When I contacted them they said they will not refund me despite it is evident I am not using the app! This says a lot about their values and strategy!

Gizmo Gems
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
Syncee replied November 27, 2023

Hi there,

We are sorry to read your review. Please note that our application has a free plan which can be used to browse our Marketplace and prepare catalogs in order to have them ready before subscribing.

When a store installs Syncee, the store gets this Starter plan as the default plan which is totally free and has no time limitation.

The store owner can decide to subscribe at any time if they want to upload and manage products.

You were using Syncee's free trial that allows you access to our subscription plan that adds the possibility to upload products from Syncee to the store and manage them until the subscription is cancelled.

Syncee uploaded products from our system and managed these products properly until when our app was uninstalled.

The uninstall process stopped the recurring app charge and in the next billing period this store will not be charged for the subscription, but for this period the charge was accepted when subscribing.

Please note that upon subscribing, the Refund and Cancellation policy is accepted, where it is clearly stated that after the free trial or from our annual plans, we do not offer refunds.

The chosen plan can be used to its full functionalities until the end of the subscribed billing period.

Our app has free support, we can be reached in our in-app chat or via email if there are any questions or any help is needed to manage products on your store with our app.

November 1, 2023

While they may have some nice products, you don't get the satisfaction of uploading unlimited products as you do with other suppliers. The Basic plan only allows you to upload 25 products for the YEAR, but yet they expect you to pay monthly, and the pro plan only allows 250 products a year. I load about 200 products a day to my online retail store. If you're just starting out, this supplier isn't for you. Sorry Syncee, but you need to increase the products we are able to add to our store.

Social Girl
United States
About 1 month using the app
Syncee replied November 3, 2023

Hi there,

We appreciate your feedback. Please let us bring it to your attention that Syncee offers several plans based on how many products you would like to upload to your online store to sell. Any business can pick the plan that is ideal for their business needs. Please let us recommend our Business plan which allows you to upload 10,000 products to your store, or our Plus plan which allows you to upload 50,000 products to your store.

Furthermore, please let us also highlight that Syncee specializes in keeping products continuously up-to-date. The plan you pick allows you to manage that amount of products in total, and not "yearly". With Syncee, automated order data synchronization is also available besides other helpful features like product pricing and more.

If you have any questions about our plans or our application, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. We would be more than happy to help you.

Edited November 19, 2023

I do not like Syncee at all. I have been trying to navigate my way around the site for three days. I am not getting anywhere. I am going to cancel. Also I think it is so unfair that I paid for a years subscription on Saturday and found that the site is not actually user friendly, enquired on Sunday about cancellation and was told I could cancel anytime but as i paid for a year I would not be refunded.I have lost over NZ$200 . A lot of money to give away!!

Kids-n-Home
New Zealand
2 days using the app
June 6, 2023

DO NOT USE THIS APP! 3 days of waiting since customers placed an order and Syncee is not letting me pay for them. They say it's an issue at the supplier's end but clearly, it is a technical issue with Syncee. Trying to contact them is useless. Also contacted the supplier directly and they can't provide the item at the price listed on Syncee. What do I do now? Take a loss?

OnTrack Outdoor Pty Ltd
Australia
12 months using the app
Syncee replied June 6, 2023

We are terribly sorry about the experience you have had with your supplier partner. Please let us highlight that there is no technical issue with Syncee. The issue regarding the payout is unfortunately at the supplier's end. We have kindly shared more details with you about it via our correspondence. We have also contacted the supplier to help you solve the payment issue as soon as possible. Once again, our sincere apologies for the inconvenience, and thank you for your kindest understanding and patience.

September 15, 2023

I used this app for about a month and processed real orders with it. Here's my honest opinion as a professional dropshipper/whitelabeler with 9 years of experience. This app is just a trap for newbies to waste money. Its overpriced and does not deliver any real value.

1-The suppliers on syncee can be found on ANY other app completely FREE.

2-"Premium" suppliers aren't actually premium. We looked though them ALL.

3-The supplier prices on Syncee are typically higher than any other dropship supplier app

4-Supplier on this app specifically tend to inflate shipping costs. I suspect that this is to simply add to their revenue. This is not common on all DS'ing apps.

5-Supplier NEVER reply on syncee so dont ever expect a reply from almost any supplier after weeks and months.

6-Syncee customer service, although kind, serve no real purpose other than to tell you to reach out to suppliers for most questions...suppliers who never respond, see #5.

7- 29$/month for 25 products is silly and offensive.

8- Lots of newbies love this because its easy to understand and it pretty, but professionals will not appreciate it.

9-If you do finally get a response back from a supplier, you have to be on a paid scubscription to even READ it.

Syncee is for newbies to feel like they are doing something in the direction of starting their own business but it offers no real value for people who are serious about running a business.

Sundial Lifestyle
United States
About 2 months using the app
Syncee replied September 18, 2023

Hi there,

We are deeply sorry to read your review. We are a bit surprised about your words, please let us kindly reflect on your thoughts and highlight a few pieces of information about suppliers, and our application.

First of all, suppliers who request to join our marketplace are checked thoroughly before they become available on Syncee. It's the supplier's choice where they want to offer their products. It's not completely clear to us what you mean by accessing their products on any app for free. All drophipping platforms have their unique fee.

Secondly, it is the supplier's decision on how they price their products and shipping. We have no influence on it at all and there is no extra fee we add to the prices!

Thirdly, there are specific questions like shipping-related ones or else, that are something only the supplier could answer effectively so there are cases when we have to direct retailers to suppliers.

Furthermore, Syncee has features that are only available in specific plans, and that is why you couldn't access the Messages in a free plan.

Once again, we are genuinely sorry about what you experienced. Should you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to reach out to us.

Edited January 16, 2024

very poor on products. i was expecting more and better trending beauty products.

PureLuxe
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
Syncee replied November 27, 2023

Hi there,
Thank you for your review. We are happy you enjoy using our platform. Thank you for being a member of our community!

Edited January 11, 2024

Terrible Customer Service ! They just provides their platform only.....
AND I am in trouble.....frustrating from their supplier. Too much of delay in shipping. I NEVER accept 2 weeks of delay for my USA customers in shipping. This supplier is in USA. I give you delayed order numbers in Syncee, at this time - 267999-567163
267999-567077
267999-567038
267999-567125
267999-567026
267999-566923
267999-566857

encyStore
South Korea
5 months using the app
Syncee replied January 12, 2024

Hi there,
We are sorry to read your review. We understand your frustration and we are sorry about any inconvenience you've experienced. Please note, that Syncee is an application helping retailers and suppliers connect, and we help with the product data uploads and updates to your online store. It is the supplier who is responsible for any shipping-related questions and issues, and that is why we recommend reaching out directly to the supplier regarding your orders. We would also like to highligh that during the holiday season, shipping times may vary. We value your business and were always here for you anytime you needed assistance, and we will also always be there to help you with any questions arises. If you need further assistance or have additional concerns, please don't hesitate to contact us. We strive to provide the best service possible and appreciate your understanding.