Reviews (1,718)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, seamless Shopify integration, and wide product range. They value the automated inventory management and auto-order system for their time-saving benefits. The 24/7 customer service is praised for its real-time responses and efficient problem-solving. Merchants also highlight the free trial and flexible plans, making it a scalable solution for all business sizes.

April 12, 2024

Why ask for a review when I have not gotten to use the app yet?

HollyAnneCan
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
Syncee replied April 15, 2024

Hi there,
Thank you so much for choosing Syncee. Leaving a review is only an option shown that you can dissmiss with a click in our app. We are happy you have joined our community and please do not hesitate to reach out to our customer service anytime you have a question about our solutions or need help finding suitable products and suppliers for you business. Our friendly support team is always here for you.

May 12, 2024

I had a lot of issues with pricing from homeroots.

Demin Daniels
United States
12 months using the app
Syncee replied May 14, 2024

Hi there,
We are sorry to see you had issues with the pricing with your supplier. If anytime you need help, please do not hesitate to reach out to our friendly customer support team via in-app chat or email. We are always happy to help you.

March 21, 2024

I just started using this app but was impressed with the ease of use and amount of products available.

Endless Grounds
United States
13 days using the app
Syncee replied March 25, 2024

Hi there,
Thank you for your review. It's great to see you find Syncee easy to use and that you love the range of products available on our marketplace. In case of any questions on how you could make the most out of our solutions, do not hesitate to reach out to our support team via in-app chat or email. We are here for you.

February 17, 2024

It's not the best option for beginners because of their monthly plan options. Beside that, it could be a great supplier sources for a large variety of products.

Potential At Your Convenience
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Syncee replied February 21, 2024

Hi there,
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your perspective on our monthly plan options. We understand the importance of catering to users of all levels and will take your input into consideration for future improvements. If you have any questions about Syncee, we're here to assist and enhance your experience.

June 3, 2024

Still early days but so far so good.

{see'-soo}
United Kingdom
4 days using the app
Syncee replied June 6, 2024

Hi there,
Thank you for your review. If anytime you have a question about our application, please do not hesitate to reach out to us via in-app chat or email. Our friendly support team is always here for you.

February 24, 2024

So far I really like it but we haven't had an order yet. Only complaint is products are quite expensive

The Plush Peach
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
Syncee replied February 27, 2024

Hi there,
Thank you for your review! We're happy you're enjoying the platform so far. While we can't control individual supplier pricing, we encourage you to explore different options and use our filters to find products that meet your needs. In case of any questions, please do not hesitate to reach out to our support team, we are here for you.

June 23, 2024

Estoy recien usandola, eh agregado varios productos, estoy en los 14 dias de prueba, asi que recien vere como funciona, pero lo que a usado hasta ahora, es bueno

IMAGEN FUTURA GROUP
United States
About 1 month using the app
Syncee replied July 1, 2024

Gracias por probar Syncee durante tu período de prueba gratuito. ¡Esperamos que tengas una gran experiencia!

May 5, 2024

Finding products is very time consuming

zenstorage.co.uk
United Kingdom
18 days using the app
Syncee replied May 10, 2024

Hi there,
Please feel free to reach out to our customer support team via in-app chat or email anytime you need help finding suitable products and suppliers for your product niche. We are here for you.

March 5, 2024

nice app , i,m new to it. looking forward.

karibienspot
Sweden
3 months using the app
Syncee replied March 11, 2024

Hi there,
Thank you so much for your review and for choosing Syncee. If anytime you have a question about our solutions or you need help finding suitable products for your niche, please do not hesitate to reach out to our support team via in-app chat or email. We are always happy to help you.

July 5, 2024

It's OK very expensive well see

Shop Doggo
United States
23 minutes using the app
Syncee replied July 12, 2024

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback. We understand that pricing is an important consideration and appreciate your honesty. We're constantly striving to provide the best value for our users. If you have any specific concerns or need assistance, please let us know.