Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and seamless Shopify integration. They value the 24/7 customer service and real-time issue resolution. The app is praised for its features like product addition and organization, pricing setting, and product syncing. Automated inventory management and an auto-order system are also highlighted. The extensive supplier database, including those for rare items, is seen as a key tool for product range expansion. A 14-day free trial is also available for testing the app's features.

April 10, 2024

I haven't tried it yet, when I have realistic feedback I will change my comment

Urban Tribes Store
About 1 hour using the app
Syncee replied April 12, 2024

Hi there,
If anytime you have a question about how Syncee works, please do not hesitate to reach out to us via in-app chat or email. We are always here for you.

January 25, 2024

i unistalled this app forever ago and they still charges me $29

Lovely Threads
United States
28 days using the app
Syncee replied January 30, 2024

Hi there,
We apologize for any inconvenience you've experienced. The reason for the charge was that you have used your free trial previously, and it was your second time subscribing to Syncee. Although you have uninstalled our application after subscribing, Shopify has still charged you as you had an active subscription. If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out to our customer support team or get back to our email. We are always here for you.

April 1, 2024

muito complicado

United Kingdom
About 5 hours using the app
Syncee replied April 3, 2024

Se tiver alguma questão sobre as nossas soluções, não hesite em contactar a nossa equipa de apoio. Estamos sempre aqui para si através do chat na aplicação ou por e-mail.

November 1, 2023

Could be better if the shipping cost for certain products on Alibaba wasn't so high that need to be fixed shipping cost for me shipping out a product for my customer is between $66.00 USD TO $450.00 USD that is crazy.

United States
4 months using the app
Syncee replied November 3, 2023

Hi there,
We appreciate your input, and we understand your concern regarding high shipping costs for certain Alibaba products. However, it's important to note that shipping costs are determined by Alibaba suppliers and not within our control. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and will continue to work on improving the user experience where we can. If you have any more questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Edited June 6, 2018

your software has caused me no end of problems. I am subscribed until october but once again my scheduled update has stopped working on its own and when I try to run it manually the system says my trial has expired. VERY frustrating

Diamonds Magic
United States
9 months using the app
Edited July 19, 2021

Beware this app syncs your shopify constantly so don't make any changes on shopify everything will be deleted or changed. Frankly change that and find a solution to automate orders on bigbuy and I put 5 stars. Excuse my rage I just lost 20 hours of work because of your sh"*** synchronization.

Horloge Design
7 months using the app
Syncee replied July 19, 2021

We are sorry to read that you were not satisfied with our service. In Syncee, in your product catalogs, there is a setting where you can pick which product data you wouldn't like Syncee to update in your Shopify store. We haven't received any message from you about the problem you faced. We have free support in chat and email where you can contact us anytime for a quick reply and help. About automated order data synchronization, not every supplier can support auto order on Syncee Marketplace. On our platform at every product and supplier, you can see if automated order sync is provided or not. You can set it at the filter settings too so you can browse among those products and suppliers only where this solution is available.

Our support team has contacted you now, please give us feedback so we can help resolve your problem. We do hope we can continue working together.

February 19, 2023

its a good app but the datafeed manager is confusing and many suppliers do not have any product descriptions or pictures with the products which means its sometimes easier to not use the program

6 months using the app
Syncee replied February 20, 2023

We are sorry to read your words. Please get in touch with our customer support team so we can help you review and resolve what you experience. We have already reached out to you, and we would be happy to help you.

Edited July 16, 2018

Well nothing has improved still waiting on someone to contact me since July 13 sent 2 messages not one person has contacted me. This is actually my 2nd go around with your company the first-time customer service wasn’t helpful at all so I canceled but still had to pay 29.00- never even did a import with syncee . You advertise and send emails how easy it is with importing products, That is the main reason I gave you another shot on your Syncee Supplier Exchange they list a few of the suppliers that I have accounts with that I would be able to import with the click of a pic/product. Not they aren’t coming up in the search data field. Think I spent my last 29.00 with Syncee. it let me post if I gave 2 stars

Southern Draw Designs
United States
5 months using the app
June 5, 2019

I don't like this one. I thought that it worked similar to Oberlo. i did get an order and will remove it when I figure out how to fulfil the item.

United States
4 months using the app
Syncee replied June 6, 2019

Please note that we have never stated that we do order fulfillment.

Our application is only for uploading and updating the products to Shopify and helping Shopify store owners sourcing products by having a suppliers database.

Regarding order fulfillment, please contact your supplier or look for an order fulfillment center.

We have collected fulfillment centers from all over the world to help our customers. You can find them here: https://www.syncee.io/2018/04/19/fulfillment-centers-around-world/

If you have any issues or questions regarding product uploads and updates, feel free to contact us. We have free support from 09.00 until 17.30 (GMT+2).

August 10, 2021

The suppliers are completely unreliable. They pretend to ship from the US when they actually ship from China. Others claim to ship in 2-4 days but after over a week act like they haven't even seen the order. Deleted.

United States
3 months using the app
Syncee replied August 11, 2021

We are sorry to hear you weren't fully satisfied while using our application. Please note, as you could already experience so far, we continuously and always monitor our suppliers. Before being listed and after too. If there is any feedback from a retailer about a supplier we start to analyze it, react to it, and take all the steps and changes needed, and if necessary, we contact the supplier. As your review is not for our application but for a supplier we don't feel your review being completely fair. If you want to tell your feedback about a supplier, you can write a review about them on our Marketplace as our colleague has mentioned to you. We also explained what the base was of the misunderstandings regarding the suppliers but of course, we apologize for all inconveniences.