Syncee ‑ Global Dropshipping

US, CA, EU, UK, AU Dropshipping Products, Alibaba Dropshipping

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

31 - 40 of 915 reviews

Nixi.Shop

Location United States
Time spent using app 42 minutes

Imre was very helpful in answering my questions and was able to provide US Suppliers to me for Kitchen things. I was very grateful.

Developer reply

October 25, 2022

Thank you for your review. It's our pleasure to see how much you love Syncee, and that you find our customer service outstanding. In case of any questions, we are always here for you. Thank you for being a member of our community!

AvantiDMR UK Store

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 2 months

Richard has been oustanding with his welcoming, professional and knowledgable support provided to us through the past couple of weeks. I would highly recommend Syncee and their fanastic Support Team behind their App. Thank you once again for the great help and support provided, specially you, Richard :) Best Wishes
Raúl

Developer reply

October 21, 2022

Thank you so much for your words. We are always happy to help you in case you have any questions! :) We wish you all success with your online store! Thank you for being a member of our community!

Uskin™

Location France
Time spent using app 7 days

J'utilise cette application depuis peu de temps, ça change vraiment des autres applications avec que des produits chinois d'Ali express et compagnies, je ne peux pas trop m'avancer sur la qualité des fournisseurs encore... on verra dans le temps. En ce qui concerne le service client, ils sont super réactifs.

Developer reply

October 21, 2022

Thank you so much for your review. We are delighted to see that you find the product and supplier assortment available on Syncee Marketplace suitable for your business needs. We take pride in providing quality products and solutions to merchants using our solutions. Thank you for joining our community! :)

Brewzy

Location Hungary
Time spent using app 10 days

Very helpful Customer service, easy to use app and a wide range of products. I had an issue but Sara was very helpful.

Developer reply

October 21, 2022

Thank you for your kind words. Our customer support team is always here for you, and we are happy to help anytime you have a question. Thank you for being a member of our dropshipping community!

impulse shopping

Location Australia
Time spent using app 2 months

this is a great app, i use it for all my drop shipping.
needs clothing range for australia Drop Shipping

Developer reply

October 21, 2022

Thank you for your review and for choosing Syncee to manage your products! We are happy you found products for your Australian business on our Marketplace, suitable for your business needs. If anytime you have a question, please feel free to reach out to us. We are here for you!

Lodya

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

Syncee team provides brilliant support. The catalog contains plenty of goods and suppliers, integrations with Shopify (one only we are using) is purely seamless.

Developer reply

October 21, 2022

Thank you for your review. We are delighted to see you enjoy using our application and that you love the product and supplier range available on our Marketplace. Thank you for being a member of our community!

SheNature

Location Singapore
Time spent using app 5 months

Wonderful support from team, always! They answer all questions promptly and they are very clear in their explanation.

Developer reply

October 20, 2022

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy to see you are satisfied with our customer support. Our team is always here to help you. Thank you for being a member of our community. :)

Okosvásár

Location Hungary
Time spent using app About 1 month

Here, I am rating the customer service here which was truly prompt and helpful. Many other platforms could learn from this. So, a big well done to the team.

Developer reply

October 19, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind words. We are delighted to see how much you love our application. In case of any questions, we are always here for you. Thank you for being a member of our community!

Dragons Lair Emporium

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 1 month

Really useful and handy that it uploads straight to the store cuts out alot of uploading to my store myself. its great.

Developer reply

October 18, 2022

Thank you for your review. We are happy you find our application really useful and that you are satisfied with the solutions we offer. If anytime you have a question, please feel free to contact our support team via in-app chat or email. We are here for you!

Vette1

Location United States
Time spent using app 9 months

App is good--customer service is great. I got everything fixed in a short amount of time thanks to the gentleman helping me.

Developer reply

October 11, 2022

Thank you for your review. We are more than happy to read your words! In case of any questions, please always feel free to reach out to us via in-app chat or email. We are here for you! :)