Reviews (1,716)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, seamless Shopify integration, and wide product range. They value the automated inventory management and auto-order system for their time-saving benefits. The 24/7 customer service is praised for its real-time responses and efficient problem-solving. Merchants also highlight the free trial and flexible plans, making it a scalable solution for all business sizes.

March 25, 2024

First,I am glad that this app is integrated with Shopify and there is a wide choice of goods for acceptable prices It looks very friendly and it is easy to find a product you need using filters The support is very good,too !

Dream Pages
United States
About 2 months using the app
Syncee replied March 28, 2024

Hi there,
Thank you for your review. We are happy you enjoy using our application and that you are satisfied with the solutions we offer. Thank you for being a member of our community.

July 6, 2024

Some of the suppliers listed for dropshipping don't dropship. Pet supplies suppliers to ship in Canada are either too expensive, long lead times, high shipping cost, or poor quality.

Macie & Otis | Pet Supplies
Canada
2 months using the app
Syncee replied July 8, 2024

Hi there,
We are sorry to read your review. Please contact our support team so we can investigate it further for you, and help you find suitable suppliers, or take those up with the business development team that you saw do not dropship to your location. We have plenty of pet suppliers and would like to check what you experienced more thoroughly. Our support team would be more than happy to help you.

July 7, 2024

I am opening a Shopify "Flex" store, where I mainly sell POD items. However, I'm not going to survive on selling POD items by themselves to promote my radio station. So this drop shipper solution from Syncee offers the perfect way to sell everyday consumable items, for much needed profit. I hope it works out.

WJST Jet Set Skybound Store
United States
5 days using the app
Syncee replied July 12, 2024

Hi there,

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're excited to hear that Syncee's solution fits your business perfectly. We wish you much success and are here to assist if you need any help.

April 12, 2024

Why ask for a review when I have not gotten to use the app yet?

HollyAnneCan
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
Syncee replied April 15, 2024

Hi there,
Thank you so much for choosing Syncee. Leaving a review is only an option shown that you can dissmiss with a click in our app. We are happy you have joined our community and please do not hesitate to reach out to our customer service anytime you have a question about our solutions or need help finding suitable products and suppliers for you business. Our friendly support team is always here for you.

March 12, 2024

Very useful app with thousands of products from reliable suppliers across the world. Includes many options on customizing your products and the customer service is very good & friendly. The only issue is you must be careful to edit the products always on the app, as if you edit them only on shopify that must cause issues, as they don't sync automatically. Recommended overall.

POSHÉ
Greece
3 months using the app
Syncee replied March 13, 2024

Hi there,
Thank you for your review. We're so glad you find our app useful with its wide product selection and customization options! We appreciate you highlighting our friendly customer service team as well. Regarding the update settings, please feel free to reach out to our customer support team. We are always happy to answer your questions.

March 24, 2024

it has alot of product to choose and really simple to use i am a starter, i will experince more and come back for review again

Easyproducts
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
Syncee replied March 28, 2024

Hi there,
Thank you for your review and for being here with us. Please do not hesitate to reach out to our friendly customer support team if you have any questions. We are always here for you to help.

May 2, 2024

Excellant, well run and organized.

Home With Maemae.
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Syncee replied May 6, 2024

Hi there,
Thank you for your review. It is great you love using our application and it is great to see you are satisfied with how it works. Thank you for choosing Syncee.

April 4, 2024

I will definitely recommend Syncee, because the platform is overwhelmed with various and unique products.
Also the platform is easy to navigate through.

DHP SUPER STORE
United Kingdom
26 days using the app
Syncee replied April 9, 2024

Hi there,
Thank you for your review. We are super happy to see you find Syncee easy to use and that you love the range of products available on our marketplace. Thank you for being here with us.

April 23, 2024

Excellent product sourcing and data feed integration.

Home Affect
United States
About 2 months using the app
Syncee replied April 25, 2024

Hi there,
Thank you so much for your review. We are happy you love the features available on Syncee. Thank you for choosing our solutions for your online store.

March 29, 2024

Great product selection to choose from

Tasha's Total Treasures
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Syncee replied April 3, 2024

Hi there,
Thank you for your review. It is amazing to see that you love the large range of products available on Syncee. Thank you for being here with us.