Syncee ‑ Global Dropshipping

Syncee ‑ Global Dropshipping

by Syncee

US/CA/EU/AU Products, Local Suppliers, DataFeed Manager

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (6)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (4)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

51 - 60 of 524 reviews

colloseumfashiononline

The apps is useful and is what I want. The service team is very helpful, they responds quick.

Developer reply

August 28, 2020

Thank you for your kind words, it means so much for us. In case of any questions, we are here to help!

HOTSOURCE

Honestly, Do not struggle like I did, ask the online tech support team that help you through every step of the way! Absolutel worth it! Making a big diffrence in bringing my suppliers xml feeds to my website!

Developer reply

August 28, 2020

We are so happy you like our service so much, we are happy you are here being part of our community! Thank you!

eGarderoben

Amazing platform for managing feeds. The best customer support that I have experienced in my 25 years of work so far!

Developer reply

August 28, 2020

You are amazing! Thank you for your kind words. In case of any questions, our support team is here to help :)

Runway Dior

Very good app so far, actually one of the best...I wish I had found it sooner as it would have saved me a lot of trouble.
Roland has been extremely helpful and patient with me. Nothing I've asked has been too hard for him to complete, I'm so grateful. Thank you Syncee.

Developer reply

August 5, 2020

Thank you for your review. We are glad that you are satisfied with us. In case of any questions always feel free to contact us! :)

KIVIBAG

Fantastic app to find great products from diverse suppliers and get the product data integrated quickly and easily. Thank you for the great experience!

Developer reply

July 31, 2020

We are so happy to see you are satisfied with what Syncee offers. Thank you for being here with us! :)

naandocom

Syncee helped me to find local suppliers and products with short lead times. Great app with great support team!

Developer reply

July 29, 2020

Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you have found the products you were looking for in our Marketplace. Thank you for choosing Syncee!

Gaukpigiau

Amazing support! Thanks to Peter I was able to setup everything right! Would recommend to everyone who is struggling with XML Feed!

Developer reply

July 29, 2020

Thank you for your kind words! We are happy you are satisfied with our service and that we could help you :) In case of any questions, always feel free to contact us.

Biev

Amazing tool. I love it and the support is awesome as well. Shoutout to Roland for helping me out with every issue quickly. I highly recommend Syncee for all dropshippers!

Developer reply

July 29, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are glad you like our service and that you are here with us :) If you need any help, we are always here for you!

electronicsupplies.co.za

this app was hard for me to use, but never fear Imre helped me a lot, thanks and awesome job

had issues with the mapping , but its all fixed quick and fast..

Developer reply

July 29, 2020

Thank you for your review! We are glad we could help you and now everything works fine for you! In case of any questions, feel free to let us know about it :)

Setyres Commercial

Have used this app for a while now. Very good. Also staff very helpful when I come across any problems.

Developer reply

July 29, 2020

Thank you for your kind review. We are happy you are satisfied with our service, and that you are here with us :) In case of any questions, we are always here to help!