Syncee ‑ Global Dropshipping

Syncee ‑ Global Dropshipping

by Syncee

US/CA/EU/UK/AU Products, Local Suppliers, DataFeed Manager

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

41 - 50 of 675 reviews

szamfesto

The Syncee - Global Dropshipping app and the team behind it are just great. They were really helpful and very kind.
Professional product, professional support.

Developer reply

July 5, 2021

Thank you for your kind review! You are amazing :) We are happy you are satisfied with both our support and how our application work. We wish you many sales!

unUsual Choices

This app helped me build my store! It has a range of suppliers amazing to work with. Customer service is Awesome! Don't hesitate to use Syncee, it's an app worth to explore and work with.

Developer reply

July 1, 2021

You are amazing! Thank you so much for your kind words, it means so much to us :) In case of any questions, we are always here to help!

Vegacart

The perfect app that I recommend. Easy to use and there are many items and suppliers. Good and friendly support.

Developer reply

June 29, 2021

Thank you for your kind review :) We are happy you are here with us and that you are satisfied with Syncee. We wish you many sales!

Empower Her Vote

The chat was great, thank you. quick and easy resolution and friendly customer service team. I appreciate the ease of use.

Developer reply

June 23, 2021

Thank you for your great review. We are happy to hear you are satisfied with our service :) In case of any questions, our customer support team is always happy to help!

Shoes Manias

I used this app for xml importing products. Their team is so helpful thanks to Richard for his help!

Developer reply

June 22, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words :) We are happy you are satisfied with both how our app works and our customer support. In case of any questions, we are always here to help! :)

shopenfy

Fast and excellent technical support. I had a problem uploading products from my alibaba account to my syncee account and the help was great
Thank you so much for support me

Developer reply

June 22, 2021

We are so happy you are satisfied with our service. Thank you so much for your kind review. In case of any questions, always feel free to contact us :)

We Sell Fashion

I love this app. It is so easy to use and has so many products. You can download an entire catalogue in seconds and change the price of everything or separate categories with ease and again within seconds. I have tired other drop shippers and believe me when I say this is the best one.

Developer reply

June 16, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind review. We are so happy to read your words! You are amazing! If anytime you have a question, please always feel free to contact our support team :)

ROYALLY

il m'a apporté très rapidement des solutions à ma demande quand je les ai contacté pour avoir l'aide

Developer reply

June 4, 2021

Thank you for your review. We are happy you are satisfied with our service and how our app works :) In case of any questions, we are always here to help.

JDA Beauty Collections

So far so good ! I like to be able to get help when I need it. The chat feature is my bestfriend! I give this app five stars easy to use and convenient !

Developer reply

June 4, 2021

You are amazing! Thank you for your kind words :) If you have a question anytime, we are always here to help!

Pet Video Verify Pet Supplies

Great app and service so far, support is there from 8-5 M-F and tries to help when you have an issue.

Developer reply

June 3, 2021

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy to see that you have so many orders and succeeding with your business. We are also very happy that you are satisfied with our service. In case of any questions, we are always here to help :)