Syncee ‑ Global Dropshipping

Syncee ‑ Global Dropshipping

by Syncee

US/EU/AU Products, Local Suppliers, DataFeed Manager

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (6)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (4)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

61 - 70 of 488 reviews

Stylos

I tried Syncee and needed some support to sort of how to support my business and their support was very help-full!

Developer reply

May 18, 2020

We are happy to hear you are satisfied with our support!

OnFarma

A very intuitive and versatile tool. We are able to find the products they need, and it is very important in the operation of our business.

Developer reply

May 18, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind review. We are happy you are satisfied with our service!

Fabgirlfashionboutique

Imre, was wonderful and very responsive to my questions. I am very happy to be using Syncee! Thank you.

Developer reply

May 18, 2020

We are happy to read your words! In case of any questions always feel free to let us know about it, we are here to help.

Fietsenwinkel.deals

Great datafeed feature.
Customer support is fast and helpful!
Support helped my out to get everything up and running again in no time.
Thank you.

Developer reply

May 18, 2020

We are happy to see that you are satisfied with our application and service. Everytime you have a question, always feel free to contact us.

Homematic.ie

Great product selection and excellent customer service. They helped me upload my ow products as well

Developer reply

May 18, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind review. We are happy to see you are satisfied with our service. In case of any questions, always feel free to contact us.

millionfashionkft

Syncee helped me to open my store so quickly. I could upload products in a couple of minutes from my supplier Datafeed.

Developer reply

May 18, 2020

We are happy to see you are satisfied with our application! If you have a question anytime, always feel free to let us know about it.

Laag&Hill

Great app from great people. It was so easy to find product and suppliers for my store!

Developer reply

May 18, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind review. You are amazing! If you have any questions about our application, always feel free to let us know about it.

ZarNicolay

Akos assisted me perfectly
This is really the app to use when you expect professional and friendly assistance by finding your supplier and product!

Worked fast, uncomplicated and professional.
Everything you expect from a good Market place find supplier !!!

Thanks a lot Akos!

Developer reply

May 18, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind review, we were happy to read your words. It is good to see that you are satisfied with our service. If you have any questions about our app, always feel free to contact us.

Prémium Koreai Ginseng

Really cool app, free and very useful! The customer service is fast, we always got detailed answer and all of our problem was solved in some hours. Absolutely recommended!

Developer reply

May 18, 2020

Thank you for your kind words! We are happy to see you are satisfied with our service. In case of any questions, always feel free to let us know about it.

6store

Akos provided some firstclass support and was very helpful. 10/10
Syncee is a great app that helps us!

Developer reply

May 7, 2020

Thank you for your kind words. We are always here to help you!