Syncee ‑ Global Dropshipping

Syncee ‑ Global Dropshipping

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
Syncee
921 reviews
921 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
921 reviews
October 20, 2022

this is a great app, i use it for all my drop shipping.
needs clothing range for australia Drop Shipping

impulse shopping
Australia
Time spent using app: 2 months
Syncee replied October 21, 2022

Thank you for your review and for choosing Syncee to manage your products! We are happy you found products for your Australian business on our Marketplace, suitable for your business needs. If anytime you have a question, please feel free to reach out to us. We are here for you!

October 20, 2022

Syncee team provides brilliant support. The catalog contains plenty of goods and suppliers, integrations with Shopify (one only we are using) is purely seamless.

Lodya
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Syncee replied October 21, 2022

Thank you for your review. We are delighted to see you enjoy using our application and that you love the product and supplier range available on our Marketplace. Thank you for being a member of our community!

October 20, 2022

Wonderful support from team, always! They answer all questions promptly and they are very clear in their explanation.

SheNature
Singapore
Time spent using app: 5 months
Syncee replied October 20, 2022

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy to see you are satisfied with our customer support. Our team is always here to help you. Thank you for being a member of our community. :)

October 18, 2022

Here, I am rating the customer service here which was truly prompt and helpful. Many other platforms could learn from this. So, a big well done to the team.

Okosvásár
Hungary
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Syncee replied October 19, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind words. We are delighted to see how much you love our application. In case of any questions, we are always here for you. Thank you for being a member of our community!

October 17, 2022

Really useful and handy that it uploads straight to the store cuts out alot of uploading to my store myself. its great.

Dragons Lair Emporium
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Syncee replied October 18, 2022

Thank you for your review. We are happy you find our application really useful and that you are satisfied with the solutions we offer. If anytime you have a question, please feel free to contact our support team via in-app chat or email. We are here for you!