Syncee ‑ Global Dropshipping

US, CA, EU, UK, AU Dropshipping Products with Fast Shipping

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

71 - 80 of 871 reviews

Line&noémie

Location Canada
Time spent using app 3 months

j aime cette apllication , meme si je la trouve un peu dispendu. le service a la clientele est efficace e t rapide. on y trouve de bons fournisseurs

Developer reply

April 21, 2022

Thank you for your review. It is great to see you are satisfied with our customer support and that you like the suppliers available on our Marketplace. In case of any questions, do not hesitate to contact us anytime!

elaineblue.com

Location Finland
Time spent using app 3 months

Customer service is always very good and the questions are answered very fast. Also the app is easy to use

Developer reply

April 21, 2022

Thank you for your kind words. We are always happy to read such great feedback about our service. In case of any questions, please feel free to let us know about it!

Pet Video Verify Supplies

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Syncee helps a little bit but always saids they will not get involved with the suppliers doings, it is between you and the supplier. Syncee is suppose to be vetting the suppliers for wrongdoings but doesnt do this hardly at all. Be very cautious using this app. Their suppliers will try not to refund you when they are suppose to. Once incident we recently had, the supplier said the product wouldnt be in stock until May after we already had our customer's order, did we want to cancel the order. We told them we did but then they wouldnt give us a refund and when we protested through Paypal, the supplier is tried to show the item shipped at a later date, very dishonest. Syncee does nothing about this and just saids it is between the dropshipper and the supplier. Another example, when we started selling a lot of one particular product, the supplier raised prices that we had to pay for it after we sold the items without warning us, so you never can be for sure what price to set your items at and it is always a moving target which makes managing your products very difficult. Again, Syncee saids it is between the dropshipper and the supplier, Syncee does nothing. Be very cautious if you decide to use this app, especially if you are paying for it. Syncee did help with their software problems but I would say that is only about 20 percent of the battle when using this app. If Syncee would/will help with suppliers doings then it would be 5 stars.

Developer reply

April 21, 2022

We are sorry to read that you had difficulties with your supplier. Syncee does vet suppliers before they are getting displayed, and keeps an eye on them even after that. However, we are not involved in the trading process. We are a bridge between retailers and suppliers, helping them connect and manage product data automatically. If there is a request relating to an order, the retailer has to discuss it with their supplier partner. All contact details are available about suppliers on our Marketplace so retailers can easily contact their partner directly. Once again, we are sorry that you had such difficulties wih your supplier. Syncee was also here for you and still is everytime you messaged us with any questions.

coolbangshop

Location China
Time spent using app 3 minutes

很好不错呀,看上去,需要使用后才知道具体内容,到时候再来评价,很好不错呀,看上去,需要使用后才知道具体内容,到时候再来评价,很好不错呀,看上去,需要使用后才知道具体内容,到时候再来评价,很好不错呀,看上去,需要使用后才知道具体内容,到时候再来评价,很好不错呀,看上去,需要使用后才知道具体内容,到时候再来评价,很好不错呀,看上去,需要使用后才知道具体内容,到时候再来评价,很好不错呀,看上去,需要使用后才知道具体内容,到时候再来评价,很好不错呀,看上去,需要使用后才知道具体内容,到时候再来评价,很好不错呀,看上去,需要使用后才知道具体内容,到时候再来评价,很好不错呀,看上去,需要使用后才知道具体内容,到时候再来评价,很好不错呀,看上去,需要使用后才知道具体内容,到时候再来评价,很好不错呀,看上去,需要使用后才知道具体内容,到时候再来评价,很好不错呀,看上去,需要使用后才知道具体内容,到时候再来评价很好不错呀,看上去,需要使用后才知道具体内容,到时候再来评价

Developer reply

April 20, 2022

Thank you for your review. If anytime you have a question about Syncee, please feel free to reach out to our support team via in-app chat or email, support@syncee.co, we are here to help.

BECKYLISS

Location France
Time spent using app About 2 months

Je mets 5 étoiles, sans hésitation ! Je suis vraiment très satisfaite de cette plateforme. L'Equipe de Syncee est hyper réactive et très professionnelle ! Heureusement qu'ils sont là ! Merci Imre. BECKYLISS STORE PARIS.

Developer reply

April 20, 2022

Thank you for your kind review. We are more than happy that you are satisfied with the service we provide. In case you have any questions, we are always here to help you :)

Blue Azuryte

Location Australia
Time spent using app 10 months

Good Support Service. They managed to resolve my issues. But there are more issues with this app that I have yet to raise with them. Will get around to it.

Developer reply

April 19, 2022

Thank you for your review. Please contact our support team anytime you have a question, we are here and happy to provide you with help if you need it.

Essential Loft

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

More information to navigate easier through the website easier without guessing,details should be explained bettet.

Developer reply

April 19, 2022

Thank you for your review. Your feedback and your words are really important to us! If anytime you have a question about how our app works, our support team is here to help you via in-app chat or email: support@syncee.co.

amaxir

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 2 months

Very Helpful platform for drop shippers. Someone must experience for better results and conversions.

Developer reply

April 19, 2022

Thank you for your review. We are happy you find our platform helpful :) If anytime you have a question about Syncee, please feel free to let us know about it!

Chambre Rouge

Location United States
Time spent using app 16 days

The support team is amazing, they helped me get my initial bulk product import done and helped setup my product update feed! 10/10 would recommend.

Developer reply

April 14, 2022

Thank you so much for your 5-star review. We are more than happy to see you are satisfied with the service we offer :) If anytime you have a question, feel free to reach out to us! :)

Airecrist

Location Canada
Time spent using app 25 days

Haven't used yet but so far is helpful...not much to say... don't know why they would expect a rating just for signing up..

Developer reply

April 14, 2022

It is nice to read your words that you find our application helpful. Please, if anytime you have a question about how our app works, feel free to contact our support team via in-app chat or email at support@syncee.co. We are always happy to help you.