Syncee

Syncee

by Syncee

Product Sourcing, easy Upload & Updates

Overall rating
4.8 of 5 stars
Based on 399 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
    (9)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (4)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (4)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 399 reviews

SKIRTEL

interface good.customer service is excellent they answered all the questions i asked.will continue to use their service.

Mon Petit Vanity

Excellent application, very responsive and attentive customer service. Even if you don't understand much about upload / update inventory products on Shopify, it's not a problem to make it works properly. Quick answers, great help. I recommend it without any problem.

Shoperodevelopment

Great app for loading and updating my products. Especially the updating products multiple times a day is so awesome. Support is class too. Thanks guys, keep the good work up! :)

Developer reply

February 4, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind words. We are glad to hear you like our service. We are also happy that you are here with us. If anytime you have a question, feel free to contact us, we are always just an email away.

aliazix

the application is very helpful, and the connection with the supplier multiply, and fast response from the admin syncee

Developer reply

January 23, 2020

Thank you so much for your review, it makes us happy that you are satisfied with our service. We are always here and help our clients as soon as possible. Please, anytime you have a question, do not hesitate to contact us. Thank you for being a member of our big, friendly community.

fixit24.ee

Hi all, i use this app and want say. It perfect , easy and productive. Support perfect and fast . Enjoy It

Developer reply

January 21, 2020

Thank you so much for your nice review. We are happy to see that you are satisfied with how our application works and with our customer service. We will be always here for you to help if you have any questions. Do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we can help you with.

sldrq

i was just messing around when i ran across Syncee, i signed up or the trial and found that it was much easier to understand than shopify. so wrap it all up, its great makes opening a shop easy.

Developer reply

January 21, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind review. We are happy that our service means a great solution for you in the product uploading, updating. Our team is happy to have you in our big and friendly community. If anytime you have a question, do not hesitate to contant us, we are always here to help.

ASSJAJO

Very helpful and professional people. The App works well, some difficulties at the beginning due to our inexperience, perhaps.

Developer reply

January 13, 2020

Thank you so much for your words. We appreciate it, and we are also happy that you are satisfied with our service. You are amazing! If anytime you have a question, do not hesitate to contact us, we are always here to help.

cybershop.dk

This app works, without problems proberly the best app for dropshiping. Best support service you can find out there.

Developer reply

January 13, 2020

Thank you for your kind review, it means so much to us. We are happy that you are satisfied with how our app works, and with our customer support team as well. If anytime you have any questions: we are always here to help!

Queen B

Absolutely brilliant app so easy to use and the staff are always on hand to help very quickly, highly recommend

Developer reply

January 8, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind words, it means a lot to us. We are happy to see you are satisfied with our app and with our customer service team. If anytime you have a question, do not hesitate to contact us, we are always here to help.

Ovsonet Ltd - AVT

Great app. I would recommend to every store owner with large inventory. Amazing customer service, always helpful. Thank you

Developer reply

January 8, 2020

Thank you so much for your feedback about our service. We are happy that you are satisfied with what we offer. If anytime you have a question, feel free to contact us, we are always here and ready to help.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 39 40
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 39 40