Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its real-time inventory syncing across multiple stores, especially beneficial for businesses with B2C and B2B stores or large volumes of SKUs. It prevents overselling by auto-updating inventory levels and syncs orders, simplifying sales management. Merchants praise the responsive customer support and user-friendly interface. Continuous improvements and the ability to handle complex setups, like syncing inventory from multiple locations, are also appreciated. It's recommended for businesses managing or expanding multiple stores.

January 12, 2024

The app does what it should do. But more important, customer service is great! Quick contact and always a solution.

Trail.nl
Netherlands
3 months using the app
November 16, 2023

We've been using Syncio for our activewear store https://www.beactivewear.com.au/ for quite a while and we've had a great experience using the app for store. It has significantly reduced the time spent on manually checking and updating stock levels, streamlining our processes efficiently. What's equally impressive is their exceptional customer service, always responsive and genuinely invested in our success. Syncio is a vital tool for our business, ensuring accurate inventory management and operational efficiency.

Be Activewear
Australia
Over 5 years using the app
August 31, 2023

We have been using Syncio for a number of years and it has worked consistently well. Easy to troubleshoot and decent customer support.

GROOM
Canada
About 4 years using the app
August 25, 2023

This app does everything we need - syncs inventory across multiple websites from the parent website wwww.justjits.com. We've required assistance with a few things along the way, and the App Support is great! Thanks team!

Just Jits
Australia
8 months using the app
Syncio replied August 28, 2023

Thank you so much for the warm feedback. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with!

August 27, 2023

Their customer service sucks. Fellow distribution companies: this is not the app for you if you're trying to create a vertically integrated supply chain. I know the app looks pretty, but don't be fooled. You'll just end up frustrated at the absolute lack of functionality.

The only use cases I can see for this app are for very simple cross-store inventory syncing and perhaps horizontal supply chains/cross-selling.

FADE: Crafted Cannabinoids
United States
4 months using the app
Syncio replied August 29, 2023

Hi,

Thanks for the feedback and sorry about your experience. You're not wrong in that we've built Syncio to do cross-store inventory syncing that can potentially enable horizontal supply chains/cross-selling. This is a big focus for us, but we're very keen to hear more from you around what you envisioned Syncio could do for a vertically integrated supply chain? One of our customer experience specialists has reached out to you on that. We're hoping we can still help you if not now, than in the future.

Cheers,
Jimmy

April 18, 2023

Needed some help syncing barcodes & Rayman was a legend sorting it out straight away & checking back in afterwards. Thank you! :)

Ruby Rabbit
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
April 19, 2023

We are using this app to - you guessed it - sync inventory between 2 Shopify sites. We realized an issue with inventory not syncing for orders placed but pending payment. Reached out to Syncio, and they responded quickly, and enabled these "Pending Payment" orders to also sync inventory (not a default feature, but something they can "turn on" if needed). Now this app meets our needs perfectly. We are still early on in our use, but I've completed several tests, and the app seems to update inventory just as it should, without any crazy unexplained inventory changes that we experienced with another syncing app. Thanks Syncio!

Aruna Project
United States
16 days using the app
Syncio replied August 28, 2023

Thank you so much for the kind feedback!

November 26, 2022

I've been using Syncio for years, and it works very well, in different context. And their support is fast, and very good, which is very rare, nowadays!

Révolution Fermentation
Canada
Over 4 years using the app
January 16, 2020

Great! Is quite rare to find an app which solves a problem this efficiently straight out of the box. Instrumental in helping us sync our multiple International stores - was quick to implement, and even easier to use.

alice McCALL
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
March 30, 2020

Syncio is an amazing feature for Shopify plus merchants with multiple storefronts. Jimmy and his team have been so helpful with everything and would highly reccomend

Lahana Swim US
Australia
Over 3 years using the app