Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to efficiently manage inventory across multiple stores in real-time. It's praised for handling large volumes of SKUs and syncing orders, making it ideal for businesses with multiple stores or involved in dropshipping. Merchants appreciate its user-friendly interface, responsive customer service, and regular updates. The app's pricing model, where only the destination store is charged, is also favored. Many credit it for aiding business expansion and enabling drop-ship sales from one store to another.

October 22, 2019

We duplicated our website to launch a secondary US store and Rayman and the Syncio team have been nothing but helpful, responsive and a pleasure to work with. The sync has been going really well and this app is exactly what we needed. Thank you!!!

Piyama
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
November 24, 2021

Great! Is quite rare to find an app which solves a problem this efficiently straight out of the box. Instrumental in helping us sync our multiple International stores - was quick to implement, and even easier to use.

alice McCALL MP
Australia
About 2 years using the app
October 29, 2019

Great app that we use to synch 3 stores. Excellent customer support. Rayman and the team have been on top of all support requests in a super timely fashion.

Roof Racks Calgary
Canada
About 2 years using the app
November 8, 2021

We have been using this app for over 18 months and its been such a game changer. The support is awesome, every email has been responded to in less than 24 hrs and when I've made errors, the team have helped me fix them with no hesitation. Thank you for helping us seamlessly manage the inventory on our 2 shopify stores!! Team Piyama

Piyama USA
Australia
About 2 years using the app
September 14, 2020

Syncio has been just what we needed for our wholesale business. The customer service is absolutely outstanding. Keep it up team!

all good things the agency
Australia
About 2 years using the app
February 23, 2022

Does exactly what we need it to, but more importantly, when problems arise (and they do occasionally), the support staff is responsive, helpful, and thorough.

Anchoring.com
United States
About 2 years using the app
January 16, 2020

Great! Is quite rare to find an app which solves a problem this efficiently straight out of the box. Instrumental in helping us sync our multiple International stores - was quick to implement, and even easier to use.

alice McCALL
Australia
About 2 years using the app
March 14, 2018

Love this app! Syncio saves me a lot of time managing inventory with my retailers. Orders from my retailers are sent directly to my store and my inventory adjusts automatically. The app itself is easy to use and simple to set up.

Uncle May
Australia
About 2 years using the app
August 11, 2019

Currently using this app to sync inventory across all my stores. Would be great if they had a feature to create SKUs from my source store to all of the destination stores, but the other features of the syncing are done fantastically. Also, the support level is one of the top I have ever seen. Really recommend this service for services that have multiple shops on Shopify.

Althea Indonesia
Malaysia
About 2 years using the app
Syncio replied August 22, 2019

Thanks so much for the feedback! We pride ourselves on our customer support. The ability to auto create SKUs from your source store feature is coming soon! We look forward to helping Althea grow in the future!

June 17, 2020

Syncio has helped KOOKAÏ maximise sales by managing product and inventory across multiple regions. As a vertically integrated fashion retailer with new products dropping weekly, we have a large volume of SKUs which require constant changes to our stock file. Syncio has saved our team hours of work per week by updating our product in real time and providing us with the information we need to make prompt and informed business decisions.
The Founder, Jimmy, is extremely helpful, quick to respond and involves us in shaping the direction of future releases of the app by asking for our feedback and input. Thanks Jimmy and the team!

KOOKAÏ USA
United States
Almost 2 years using the app