Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its efficient real-time inventory management across multiple stores, especially for businesses operating in different regions or languages, and those running both B2C and B2B stores. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, responsive customer service, and ability to prevent overselling. Many appreciate its syncing capabilities with other e-commerce platforms and handling of large volumes of SKUs. Regular updates and new features are also appreciated, showing the app's commitment to continuous improvement.

March 14, 2018

Love this app! Syncio saves me a lot of time managing inventory with my retailers. Orders from my retailers are sent directly to my store and my inventory adjusts automatically. The app itself is easy to use and simple to set up.

Uncle May
Australia
About 2 years using the app
August 11, 2019

Currently using this app to sync inventory across all my stores. Would be great if they had a feature to create SKUs from my source store to all of the destination stores, but the other features of the syncing are done fantastically. Also, the support level is one of the top I have ever seen. Really recommend this service for services that have multiple shops on Shopify.

Althea Indonesia
Malaysia
About 2 years using the app
Syncio replied August 22, 2019

Thanks so much for the feedback! We pride ourselves on our customer support. The ability to auto create SKUs from your source store feature is coming soon! We look forward to helping Althea grow in the future!

June 17, 2020

Syncio has helped KOOKAÏ maximise sales by managing product and inventory across multiple regions. As a vertically integrated fashion retailer with new products dropping weekly, we have a large volume of SKUs which require constant changes to our stock file. Syncio has saved our team hours of work per week by updating our product in real time and providing us with the information we need to make prompt and informed business decisions.
The Founder, Jimmy, is extremely helpful, quick to respond and involves us in shaping the direction of future releases of the app by asking for our feedback and input. Thanks Jimmy and the team!

KOOKAÏ USA
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
April 3, 2020

Syncio really helps to keep our inventory in sync across our different stores. Easy to set up, great service when needed - would recommend to anyone.

Nøie
Denmark
Almost 2 years using the app
January 16, 2020

This app save my daily life. Managing 3 stores was a pain each day and syncio reduce my daily task. Rayman is very sympatic and here to really help us. Setting the app was very easy with is help.
Thank you Rayman for all you do for us.

Julie & Marco

The Green Jungle Beauty Shop
Canada
Almost 2 years using the app
June 17, 2020

Syncio has helped KOOKAÏ maximise sales by managing product and inventory across multiple regions. As a vertically integrated fashion retailer with new products dropping weekly, we have a large volume of SKUs which require constant changes to our stock file. Syncio has saved our team hours of work per week by updating our product in real time and providing us with the information we need to make prompt and informed business decisions.
The Founder, Jimmy, is extremely helpful, quick to respond and involves us in shaping the direction of future releases of the app by asking for our feedback and input. Thanks Jimmy and the team!

Magi UK (Trading as KOOKAÏ UK)
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
August 26, 2021

Always ready and willing to help me anytime I needed it. Highly recommend using this app for linking your source store and destination store. Helps out perfectly.

Nine Twelve United
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
January 17, 2020

Would recommend this app. We have been using Syncio for sometime now and its been wonderful. It's easy to use and works as it should. The customer service is also brilliant. So quick to respond, identify any issues (generally have been minor and user error) and fix them. We have also noticed that improvements to features are quite often made which have been helpful for our stores. Really great app!

Baby Swaddles Australia
Australia
Almost 2 years using the app
March 29, 2020

The app works really well, the support staff have been very supportive and helpful, especially in these times of crisis. This app definitely helps save time!!

aequem
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
April 16, 2020

Awesome customer service!! I was answered quickly and got help from Ray! Thanks for everything and continue your good work :)

Les Laines Biscotte
Canada
Almost 2 years using the app